Originally posted by elindra:![]()
In other news my mother-in-law dropped by yesterday
She brought one big bag of
1. Braised pig ears
2. Honey Char Siew
3. Braised Duck Wings
Therefore, MPB's diet is screwed again
*hands up* i wan to join!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:next tuesday, i am going to eat XIAO LONG BAO with Elindra, anybody wann join us? it's near Elindra office...
Originally posted by zoragirl:*hands up* i wan to join!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:your mother-in-law din say this meh:
"aiyo son hah, you getting rounder... either you have been fed too much or HAVE NOT WORK HARD ENOUGH, WHY ARE MY GRANDCHILDREN coming along?"
I'm sure the bear will turn upOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:anybody else?
this sounds like a let's see who gets fatter competitionOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
Anyway I gave her a big bag of kit kats (which I bought from USA, those Halloween kits) Tan yuan and a big bag of bagels

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hello, the guys are situable for my colleagues not for me lah..
wah laoo...why din chio me....
i can grab all the guys and left none for u..
[b](u got one liao mah.....)
*i go make myself a tea*...run away...
Originally posted by av98m:I'm sure the bear will turn up![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. i can walk there from my office so it's a given

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
Actually I'm curious, how to do judge standard during these 'sessions' hah?Originally posted by zoragirl:hello, the guys are situable for my colleagues not for me lah..
i only be there to see the 'standard' plus they are too young for me....
& hopefully i can hv some luck to pull one of them together
(for a year, tat guy always pretend pretend....guys!)
Originally posted by av98m:Actually I'm curious, how to do judge standard during these 'sessions' hah?
And bear, take notes
not free leh..Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:anybody else?
Originally posted by bluejuice:not free leh..