I'd rather get kicked repeatedly in the groin than to turn up for oneOriginally posted by elindra:I dunno about match-making sessions
Never attended one before and never had the intention too before as well @@
Although that time my auntie kept trying to fix me up with her friends sons etc -_-"
How did you tell themOriginally posted by av98m:I just saved some people in my organisation from making a horrible mistake. The poster they designed had a rainbow motiff![]()
yeahOriginally posted by elindra:I bet you guys are wondering why the hell r we talking about birds in the office
so is it supposed to be black and yellow instead ?Originally posted by av98m:I just saved some people in my organisation from making a horrible mistake. The poster they designed had a rainbow motiff![]()
I just told them outright lor.Originally posted by elindra:How did you tell them
How did they look after you told them![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:so is it supposed to be black and yellow instead ?
Originally posted by elindra:I just learnt today there are gay birds
You know the Painted White Eye bird... the tiny one? (Mata Puta??)
Apparently there are gay ones where the male bird sings the tune of a female bird and only sings a male song once a month![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I just learnt today there are gay birds
You know the Painted White Eye bird... the tiny one? (Mata Puta??)
Apparently there are gay ones where the male bird sings the tune of a female bird and only sings a male song once a month![]()
i know of few hansum guysOriginally posted by av98m:I'd rather get kicked repeatedly in the groin than to turn up for one![]()
I know many hansum guys tooOriginally posted by laurence82:i know of few hansum guys
u want?
Originally posted by av98m:I know many hansum guys too
because the hansum guys dun like womenOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:no fair, why the men keeps the hansum guys for themselves one?
yes they areOriginally posted by the Bear:i bet they were friends of "Jim"
I let LF answer that oneOriginally posted by zoragirl:and why bear have to take note leh ?
Originally posted by zoragirl:no lah...generally it depends on individual...
for me...reserve for myself!
i m quite sensitive towards body language....
so friends like to pull me along...
and why bear have to take note leh ?