Actually I do the one where I just cook the porridge and keep adding water or stock to it and stirring it consistantlyOriginally posted by Fatum:looks like there are 101 ways to make super smooth porridge ...![]()
tat's a very good excuse!Originally posted by elindra:If you call Office Tea Lady a career
MPB was dropping heavy hints again about a kid
I told him if he don't trust me to look after a dog, you mean you can trust me to look after a kid?
Heck he don't even trust me to look after myself seeing that I sprain my back twice when he was away![]()
with tat kinda price hor.. u can go get a new HP liao lahOriginally posted by X-men:got a fustration call from Dopod service center..
they simply sucks to the max.
Last September they changed the motherboard on my dopod 818 under warranty..
Now the phone is dying and they said its the motherboard again.. and its going to cost me $395.50 to repair.
What the hell is this? every year I have to spend $400 to repair?
Aiya to have a kid for me I think I cannot siamOriginally posted by tare:tat's a very good excuse!
seriously i also cannot... pls lor, i drop bubble b4 when i was carrying him...and yup i even dropped my younger bro b4 when he's a toddler too
muahahahahaha .....Originally posted by elindra:Aiya to have a kid for me I think I cannot siam
It is a matter of when nia![]()
how about hanabi at odean towers?Originally posted by elindra:Zora is suggesting
http://www.streetdirectory.com/restaurants/singapore/reviews/restaurant-Sun_with_Moon_Japanese_Dining_and_Cafe-1000000409.php
She said she have 15% discount
Or we go some place for a buffet?
exactly!Originally posted by tare:with tat kinda price hor.. u can go get a new HP liao lah![]()
no lah take it back and sell to 2nd hand HP shops... then can "sponsor" abit of ur new HP maHOriginally posted by X-men:exactly!
worse part.. I told the gal who called I just changed the motherboard last sept...
she asked me to hold for a good 10mins listening to her breathing...
till I go "hello hello?" then she said need $395.50 to change.
I tell them to keep the stupid phone.
All weekend he was going on about how Shi Bai he isOriginally posted by Fatum:muahahahahaha .....
first comes the surrender .....![]()
when I go take it back.. also need to pay the servicing fee of abt $50Originally posted by tare:no lah take it back and sell to 2nd hand HP shops... then can "sponsor" abit of ur new HP maH
Or how about Sakura?Originally posted by elindra:Zora is suggesting
http://www.streetdirectory.com/restaurants/singapore/reviews/restaurant-Sun_with_Moon_Japanese_Dining_and_Cafe-1000000409.php
She said she have 15% discount
Or we go some place for a buffet?
since when having kid is a landmark of success??Originally posted by elindra:All weekend he was going on about how Shi Bai he is
34 yrs old and no kid![]()
He stopped. Then we went to Suntec and we bumped into his friend with his heavily pregnant wifeand it started all over again
yah lor..Originally posted by tare:since when having kid is a landmark of success??
or issit his certificate of his productivity??
man DON'T understand.. tis is NOT the way to persuade ur wife to go thru 9mths of torture and another 20 yrs of headache...
eh.. u can join UoC for the steamboat on friday...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Good Morning....
busy busy...
saw the Carnivore thingy...2nite I go find the post again...
and...this sat still on? no Yuki go somewhere lor...surely there's Plan B...![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:eh.. u can join UoC for the steamboat on friday...
u need to pay $50 to let them tell u ur hp need another $400??!!!Originally posted by X-men:when I go take it back.. also need to pay the servicing fee of abt $50
this is only guys' wishing thinkingOriginally posted by Fatum:kids complete the family ! ....
don't you gals every dream of holding hands with the spouse and walking along a beach at sunset .... with grey hair and old bones .... with children and grand children in front of you ? ....![]()
No. Never once thought about thatOriginally posted by Fatum:kids complete the family ! ....
don't you gals every dream of holding hands with the spouse and walking along a beach at sunset .... with grey hair and old bones .... with children and grand children in front of you ? ....![]()
u r telling me u believe in TAT??!!!! WAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by Fatum:kids complete the family ! ....
Aiya he has the thinking that you must have kids if not a complete familyOriginally posted by bluejuice:yah lor..
doesn't mean need to have a kid to prove that he is successful!!![]()