Originally posted by elindra:MPB forwarded me an email on the stewardess resting places on the planes
All looking very impressive and nice
And at the end of it was one of Air Asia
Eh...you're go ubin for what har?Originally posted by elindra:Suggestion nia
So how this Sat at Sun with Moon is ok with you right?
to feed mozzies ...Originally posted by Wanda:Eh...you're go ubin for what har?
Eat seafood ah?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i think the PAS whackjobs were perving on her
Not this Sat laOriginally posted by Wanda:Eh...you're go ubin for what har?
Eat seafood ah?![]()
I've heard it's very nice....shd be nicer than sun and moon.Originally posted by elindra:Not this Sat la
For future outings
We talking about the resturant Catiana at Changi Hotel too![]()
where are the rest ? ...Originally posted by elindra:MPB forwarded me an email on the stewardess resting places on the planes
All looking very impressive and nice
And at the end of it was one of Air Asia
Ya but Catiana I wanna have 10 ppl or moreOriginally posted by Wanda:I've heard it's very nice....shd be nicer than sun and moon.
The rest dun have stewardess laOriginally posted by Fatum:where are the rest ? ...![]()
Show fatum the rest lah...let him admire the chairs and upholstery.Originally posted by elindra:The rest dun have stewardess la
But their resting places look nicer than the first class seats![]()
I'm looking forward more to the hawker stuff .... and "cheng cheng" stuff .....Originally posted by elindra:Ya but Catiana I wanna have 10 ppl or more
Coz if you have more than 10 pax you can have a special table just for the group right at the top of the roof leh
And for this Sat no time liao
Maybe wait for Fatum to come back
You have Casuarina Curry prata, Tamako, Pearl River roast meats, Jln Leban hawker centre, etc all a short bus ride away.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:damn, cannot read posts on CLub 30 during lunchtime...
do u hear loud cries : "HUNGRY.!!!!!!................." from the far north, Tagore Lane..
i'm going back to help my guys liao..![]()
bear ur murphy's irish stout is with meOriginally posted by the Bear:btw, i finished the vodka last night
will be bringing cointreau to the barbeque instead
most hawker stuff ain't "cheng cheng" de lorOriginally posted by Fatum:I'm looking forward more to the hawker stuff .... and "cheng cheng" stuff .....
made an appointment to eat bak kut teh at fu lu shou with khakis already ....
and also to eat prata and drink kopi till dawn at Athars coffeeshop in serangoon ....![]()
tsk ! ... when I go home I can eat porridge with preserved veggies with my mommy mah ....Originally posted by tare:most hawker stuff ain't "cheng cheng" de lor
I prefer the shop like 2 - 3 shops away from Casuarina PrataOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:You have Casuarina Curry prata, Tamako, Pearl River roast meats, Jln Leban hawker centre, etc all a short bus ride away.
You will get your hawker stuffOriginally posted by Fatum:I'm looking forward more to the hawker stuff .... and "cheng cheng" stuff .....
made an appointment to eat bak kut teh at fu lu shou with khakis already ....
and also to eat prata and drink kopi till dawn at Athars coffeeshop in serangoon ....![]()
u urself go out and eat all the "hor liao".. then let ur mum eat plain porridge with preserved veggies??!!Originally posted by Fatum:tsk ! ... when I go home I can eat porridge with preserved veggies with my mommy mah ....![]()
i'll bet you miss sweet potato porridge with salted egg, salted fish, salted vegetable, chye por egg, fried pomfret in dark sauce & tau see (preserved black beans).Originally posted by Fatum:tsk ! ... when I go home I can eat porridge with preserved veggies with my mommy mah ....![]()
not atas .... athars kopitiam .... it's a prata place where my khakis hang out ...Originally posted by elindra:You will get your hawker stuff
But you can also eat the atas stuff and enjoy the scenery at Changi ma![]()
You forgot the Preserved Beancurd tooOriginally posted by SevenEleven:i'll bet you miss sweet potato porridge with salted egg, salted fish, salted vegetable, chye por egg, fried pomfret in dark sauce & tau see (preserved black beans).
omg..i'm eating all those cancer prone stuff![]()
tsk ! .... this is with my khakis mah .....Originally posted by tare:u urself go out and eat all the "hor liao".. then let ur mum eat plain porridge with preserved veggies??!!![]()
actually that's very fancy already ...Originally posted by SevenEleven:i'll bet you miss sweet potato porridge with salted egg, salted fish, salted vegetable, chye por egg, fried pomfret in dark sauce & tau see (preserved black beans).
omg..i'm eating all those cancer prone stuff![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:not atas .... athars kopitiam .... it's a prata place where my khakis hang out ...
and no thanks, I know all about changi ... last time my camp was just half a 2.4 click loop away from changi beach ... we do runs and route marches there, and the bapoks would tag along behind and tease us ....
they like to go after those big sized indian lau cheks with handle bar moustaches .... cos the CSMs always bring up the rear of the marching coy ....Originally posted by SevenEleven:bapok after the commandos. can the commandos handle that?