tsk! treat ur khakis better than ur mum??!! *shake head*Originally posted by Fatum:tsk ! .... this is with my khakis mah .....![]()
r u hinting tat fatum WAS a commando??!!Originally posted by SevenEleven:bapok after the commandos. can the commandos handle that?
tsk ! ... bring mommy go resturant ... go eat bak kut teh with khakis mah ...Originally posted by tare:tsk! treat ur khakis better than ur mum??!! *shake head*
thought he mentioned that......Originally posted by tare:r u hinting tat fatum WAS a commando??!!![]()
nevermind, long story ..... long ago and far away ....Originally posted by tare:r u hinting tat fatum WAS a commando??!!![]()
now that you're coming back, got reservist liao.Originally posted by Fatum:nevermind, long story ..... long ago and far away ....
I'm a civilian now .... that's all that matters ...![]()
budget air mah ....Originally posted by av98m:the air asia stewardess is so cor lor![]()
no ... I don't think so ...Originally posted by av98m:now that you're coming back, got reservist liao.
time to start jogging![]()
there's an isetan's at wheelock place now ? ....Originally posted by Kuali Baba:If you guys are going to Wheelock Place on Saturday, check out Isetan's supermarket - they sell some interesting packed lunches. The selection includes Korean, Japanese and Continental stuff, and a few can be refrigerated.
Nooo....M&S is still there. I was referring to the Isetan at Lido.Originally posted by Fatum:there's an isetan's at wheelock place now ? ....
what happened to marks and sparks ?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Nooo....M&S is still there. I was referring to the Isetan at Lido.
how the fuck did you manage that??? I know of people downgraded to PES C who were unable to get out of the commandos and one attempted suicide evenOriginally posted by Fatum:no ... I don't think so ...
and no ... it's not because of my pes status either ... another long story nevermind ...![]()
ur pain threshold is too high ....... in army, u need to whine a lotOriginally posted by the Bear:army.. if you imagine the worst screwups, they'll better it
imagine.. it's my 11th year with a slipped disc.. and i'm still classified as a combat medic
long story lah ....Originally posted by av98m:how the fuck did you manage that??? I know of people downgraded to PES C who were unable to get out of the commandos and one attempted suicide even![]()
but when you go back for reservist, you'd just end up in the medical center eh ? ...Originally posted by the Bear:army.. if you imagine the worst screwups, they'll better it
imagine.. it's my 11th year with a slipped disc.. and i'm still classified as a combat medic
i figure u mean INCHES awayOriginally posted by Fatum:nevermind, long story ..... long ago and far away ....
I'm a civilian now .... that's all that matters ...![]()
Originally posted by tare:i figure u mean INCHES away![]()
i'm sorry, i noe.. the truth hurts...Originally posted by Fatum:![]()
I HATE YOU ! .....![]()