i dun wan already.....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:u will have one very special one...
from someone here..
******bear, take note****
Originally posted by bluejuice:not a good idea, coz she'll be nagging at u about marriage next!!!![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wat if AV brings a guy back home, his mom wun nag at him anymore lor...
Poor AV's mom.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:i know.. every time u go back bring different girl
each one worse than before
until ur mom complains
then you say YOU TRYING TO FIND WAT!!!
Relatives. They make CNY hellOriginally posted by Wanda:Maybe I shd take a short trip away for cny....for once...
Can't tahan the SO's side of relatives....very kp one.... tell them how many thousand times we're not going to have babies, and year in year out still wanna ask.![]()
who is this FS?Originally posted by fudgester:Speaking about bringing your gf home....
.... my parents still don't know about the existence of the FS.
I really wonder how I'm gonna introduce her to my parents when the time comes.![]()
errhhmmm..why is that a problem?Originally posted by fudgester:Speaking about bringing your gf home....
.... my parents still don't know about the existence of the FS.
I really wonder how I'm gonna introduce her to my parents when the time comes.![]()
supposedly Forensic Scientist ....Originally posted by laurence82:who is this FS?![]()
My parents are the conservative kind.... they've never really talked to me and my siblings about this whole bgr thingie.Originally posted by av98m:errhhmmm..why is that a problem?![]()
tell them you're a lot better than your loser friends who are still single in their 30sOriginally posted by fudgester:My parents are the conservative kind.... they've never really talked to me and my siblings about this whole bgr thingie.
And seeing that this is my first relationship, I must say that I'm venturing into completely unknown territory.
my lub rival??Originally posted by Fatum:supposedly Forensic Scientist ....
but I think it stands for Fudgie's Sayang ....![]()
Don't think this will help, but the first time I went to SO's home while we were dating was only coz I needed a shower after cycling. So it was like "Hi, don't mind me, I'm just dropping by to use your bathroom, thank you.".Originally posted by fudgester:My parents are the conservative kind.... they've never really talked to me and my siblings about this whole bgr thingie.
And seeing that this is my first relationship, I must say that I'm venturing into completely unknown territory.

Well, I entered the love scene pretty late.Originally posted by av98m:tell them you're a lot better than your loser friends who are still single in their 30s![]()
What's the name of the uncle in the middle? He looks very familiar.Originally posted by av98m:Jaime Murray is the hot babe in this picture

i never had a gfOriginally posted by fudgester:Well, I entered the love scene pretty late.
I first dated a girl when I was 19.
First serious relationship at 24.
The idealist in me wants to get married before 30... the realist side of me thinks that early 30s would be a safer bet.