Originally posted by laurence82:anyone know that Chad Varah, the founder of the helpline The Samaritans, passed away recently?
do a good deed and pass it onto ah lau lah ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can't believe i'm still avoiding the 21yr old![]()
she wants a nice guy, not evilOriginally posted by Fatum:do a good deed and pass it onto ah lau lah ...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hi...got to give this and sat a miss. eating with family at Sanur. it's so difficult to make an appointment with my children
[b]Tonight, simple Dim Sum dinner Gathering @ 7pm...
confirm:
1. Elindra
2. Zora
3. Bear
4. VK
5. Faerie - can reach by 6plus...
Ah Blue, AV, Tare, Keii, 7-11, Ferret, Wanda, Kopi ...coming?
i kindda lost track liao..[/b]
save it for the BBQ lor ... it's good marinade ...Originally posted by elindra:Just so you guys know. I will be late
I canÂ’t leave work today till I finish supervising Ham Murderer
BTW, any of you use Lea & Perrins Sauce or HP Sauce?
I can give you a bottle each if you actually use them
wait for iphone...Originally posted by av98m:any recommendations for a mobile phone with a fairly decently sized lcd screen and buttons that do not require tiny fingers?
Trust me I have lotsOriginally posted by Fatum:save it for the BBQ lor ... it's good marinade ...
but how long do I have to wait?Originally posted by zoragirl:wait for iphone...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can't believe i'm still avoiding the 21yr old![]()
I heard it will be here in 2008Originally posted by av98m:but how long do I have to wait?
me singtel user
Come on too strong guy will be scared too lehOriginally posted by SevenEleven:what a lucky guy. they say boy chase girl is block by a mountain but girl chase boy is only block by sand
I'm thinking the sony ericsson walkman phones are also a viable option, plus the design is more practicalOriginally posted by elindra:I heard it will be here in 2008
Anyway, I think the functions are seriously lacking compared to the other phones just that it looks really good and it's also an ipod
would you like a hacked version ? ....Originally posted by av98m:but how long do I have to wait?
me singtel user
Originally posted by SevenEleven:what a lucky guy. they say boy chase girl is block by a mountain but girl chase boy is only block by sand
maybe future wife beater?Originally posted by kopiosatu:
which makes it unstable?
or easy?
the hacked versions are sold at MBKOriginally posted by Fatum:would you like a hacked version ? ....
I've connections ....
heh. nah its ok, I go look at other phones as wellOriginally posted by Fatum:would you like a hacked version ? ....
I've connections ....
seriously, if you are interested, it's easy but....Originally posted by kopiosatu:
which makes it unstable?
or easy?