wife beater???Originally posted by SevenEleven:maybe future wife beater?![]()
dun even have the address!Originally posted by av98m:dim sum?
*rubs chin*
mine's software hack ..... not hardware hack .....Originally posted by kopiosatu:the hacked versions are sold at MBK
so many shops are carrying them.
i was tempted to buy but i tahan
is there a difference?Originally posted by Fatum:mine's software hack ..... not hardware hack .....![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:omigod ! ... >.< ! ....
heheheheee...woke up from my nap...![]()
need to study =(
and anyways, thanks for the 'gossip'
1) i do not shower
2) not just rich and handsome. i want famous and smart too. (and i missing anything else??)
there are two ways to go about that .... hardware hack will break things and void the warranty ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:is there a difference?
i thought its just enabling the phone to use with other service providers other than AT&T
sony ericsson phones are good..Originally posted by av98m:I'm thinking the sony ericsson walkman phones are also a viable option, plus the design is more practical![]()
like that i stick to waiting for the original first.Originally posted by Fatum:there are two ways to go about that .... hardware hack will break things and void the warranty ...
software hack will prevent that ....
trust me ... you can't get the software hacked version anywhere ...![]()
not in canada either ....Originally posted by kopiosatu:like that i stick to waiting for the original first.
iphone isn't in singapore yet i think
which part of saskatchewan ? ...Originally posted by Wanda:Fatum,
May I know how far is Saskechewan to Edmonton main town/centre? And how many hours of driving? Thanks.![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Ladies,
I've got some really nice skirts, who might be keen to take it off my hands?
Oh ic... I'm not exactly sure, but just to get an idea.Originally posted by Fatum:which part of saskatchewan ? ...
I just drove from here (saskatoon) to edmonto recently ...
took me 4 and half hours straight ....
the road gets better immediately on the alberta side of the border ...
by town center I assume you're talking about the "downtown" ... from the time number 16 highway reaches the outskirts to the city center, it's another half an hour ....
but that's only cos I cruise at 120-130 all the way ...
Trust me, you can.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:and seriously, with a waistline like mine, I cannot fit in...
I hardly wear skirts and you said the waistline is over 30? It's too big for me.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Ladies,
I've got some really nice skirts, who might be keen to take it off my hands?
I dont want to give it to the office aunties.
Fatum, Not really okay.Originally posted by Fatum:are you OK VK ? ...![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Trust me, you can.
But unless you wear skirts at work. No point lah.