impossible.Originally posted by kopiosatu:dim sum 7pm.
meet F| 8pm.
/me lub chin.
i wonder if its possible.![]()
zhunz bor ?Originally posted by tare:i think i saw u at sun plaza leh...
i think so too.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:impossible.
he prob go to the wrong tree and get lost find the way backOriginally posted by kopiosatu:if only u could just ask him to run to the tree, touch it and come back
Like "every breath you take", and then "if you love somebody (set them free)", eh?Originally posted by choco B:I love Sting.
His songs always sound abit psycho stalkerish
that would buy her enough time to makan dessert.Originally posted by tare:he prob go to the wrong tree and get lost find the way back
zhunz okie.... u were with some one, i forgot his nick liao... somemore ah base also saw.... double confirm okie!Originally posted by realitybites:zhunz bor ?
Well, in that case, either you get there early, eat early and leave early with ta bao dim sum for FI, or I really dont know how you can make it.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think so too.
but i wanna makan dim sum.
at the same time i need to meet up to discuss business.
Fatum, you need to have yet more lettuce for x'mas party at your home issit?Originally posted by Fatum:I feel rather sorry for ham murderer ....
it must be tough to have an enraged woman hovering over him ...![]()
can lah.. u just have to eat $25 worth of dimsum in 30mins then fly off to meet herOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i think so too.
but i wanna makan dim sum.
at the same time i need to meet up to discuss business.
fwah U've been stalking me har ?Originally posted by tare:zhunz okie.... u were with some one, i forgot his nick liao... somemore ah base also saw.... double confirm okie!
How about" i'll be watching you, alla la la la long leh long leh la'?Originally posted by Wanda:Like "every breath you take", and then "if you love somebody (set them free)", eh?
That If He Loves You CD was very good for most songs. I remember waking up to it every morning at one time.![]()
Sting sang this!!!Originally posted by Wanda:"if you love somebody (set them free)", eh?
if i go for dimsum, hope everyone is on timeOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Well, in that case, either you get there early, eat early and leave early with ta bao dim sum for FI, or I really dont know how you can make it.
Why don't you feel sorry for me insteadOriginally posted by Fatum:I feel rather sorry for ham murderer ....
it must be tough to have an enraged woman hovering over him ...![]()
Wait long long.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:if i go for dimsum, hope everyone is on time![]()
that's $0.80 per minuteOriginally posted by tare:can lah.. u just have to eat $25 worth of dimsum in 30mins then fly off to meet her
Originally posted by tare:zhunz okie.... u were with some one, i forgot his nick liao... somemore ah base also saw.... double confirm okie!
>_<"Originally posted by viciouskitty74:How about" i'll be watching you, alla la la la long leh long leh la'?
Originally posted by choco B:lol
/wonders is it the same ONE or not LOL
eh Bites?
is he new or something ? ...Originally posted by elindra:Why don't you feel sorry for me instead
Because of him I have to OT instead of going home to play WoW or watch sitcoms with MPB or just hang out with you guys without having to go back to the office
Without having to keep reporting to my boss who doesn't want to have anything to do with him liao or to help HM wipe his backside by unraveling the mess he creates.
If he dun know how to do, have problems, dun understand whatsoever I'll
explain to him. Everytime is explain liao ask if he understands, he say yes yes yes and when you chase him for the thing, it comes back wrong.
Then I have to be like a teacher mark his homework and throw back the thing to him a few times before he gets it right. BEST PART is he amend the wrong parts and the right parts come back wrong.
BEST THING is I tried spoon feeding by inputing the formulas for his report and all he needs to do is fill in the blanks. Can also come back wrong because the fucker removed the formulas by being a smart ass
So I waste my time, my life and my sanity on him and you feel sorry for him![]()
time to tell bossOriginally posted by elindra:For example, yesterday before I left work, I asked him which areas he is covering for deliveries and merchandising
Today I HAD TO FIND OUT THAT HE DIDN"T DO ANY FUCKING DELIVERIES and only to one of the places we discussed last evening!!!
Become my fault now ok that I give my boss the wrong information.
I tell you I'm 100% sure he is snaking outside
I did a spot check on one of the outlets he said he was at but the ppl there said there is no records of him there at all!!!