Really? Never heard of the SN version. Who's he? From where?Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Sting sang this!!!
Hummm I prefer the Silje Nergaard version.
Clay aiken's first album also have a stalker's song.....it was hilarious when some DJ realises how it sounds.Originally posted by Wanda:Really? Never heard of the SN version. Who's he? From where?
ps: The If you love someone (set them free) song was like the antidote to the stalker Every breath you Take lor.![]()
He has been here for 3 fucking yrsOriginally posted by Fatum:is he new or something ? ...
I mean, not that I don't sympathize with you .... but but but ...
I'm sure he feels bad being yelled at all the time too eh ....
I'm sorry ... I have a soft spot for such people ...![]()
I told my boss liaoOriginally posted by kopiosatu:time to tell boss![]()
Try working with such people and see if you're still sympatheticOriginally posted by Fatum:is he new or something ? ...
I mean, not that I don't sympathize with you .... but but but ...
I'm sure he feels bad being yelled at all the time too eh ....
I'm sorry ... I have a soft spot for such people ...![]()
actually i find it very.. creepy (err.. ok haunting maybe)Originally posted by Wanda:Really? Never heard of the SN version. Who's he? From where?
ps: The If you love someone (set them free) song was like the antidote to the stalker Every breath you Take lor.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:See pinky, this why why all of us dun wan your job but wan ham murderer's![]()
This is like the perfect song for the movie HollowmanOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Clay Aiken-Invisible
What are you doing tonight
I wish I could be a fly on your wall
Are you really alone
Still in your dreams
Why can't I bring you into my life
What would it take to make to see that I'm alive
Chorus
Is I was invisible
Then I could just watch you in your room
If I was invisible
I'd make you mine tonight
If hearts were unbreakable
Then I can just tell you where I stand
I would be the smartest man
If I was invisible
(Wait...I already am)
I saw your face in the crowd
I called your name
You don't hear a sound
I keep tracking your steps
Each move you make
Wish I could be what goes through your mind
Wish you could touch me with the colors of your life
Chorus
If I was invisible
Then I could watch you in your room
If I was invisible
I'd make you mine tonight
If hearts were unbreakable
Then I can just tell you where I stand
I would be the smartest man
If I was invisible
(Wait...I already am)
I reach out
But you don't even see me
Even when I'm screaming
Baby, you don't hear me
I am nothing without you
Just a shadow passing through...
ayiah dammit.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Oh! I forgot!
Downtown East Wild Wild Wet need some more Party/Park Hosts!
partimers, or anyone that can work during the holidays.
who can?
As if he's going to get fired anytime soonOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
The next person that takes his place better perform![]()
yeah i already got itunes installed...Originally posted by av98m:its very easy. you have itunes installed?
LOL......yah yah.....saw that movie too.Originally posted by av98m:This is like the perfect song for the movie Hollowman![]()
you got lobang ? ...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Oh! I forgot!
Downtown East Wild Wild Wet need some more Party/Park Hosts!
partimers, or anyone that can work during the holidays.
who can?
I think you are over-qualified for his jobOriginally posted by av98m:As if he's going to get fired anytime soon
But if he does, consider me can![]()
next big thing?Originally posted by Fatum:you got lobang ? ...
I don't mind earning a few extra bucks before I move onto the next big thing ...
then its only a simple matter of setting it up so that everytime you plug your ipod into the sync cradle it will sync its contents with your itunes libraryOriginally posted by bluejuice:yeah i already got itunes installed...
Yep, it's Sting's song, alright.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:actually i find it very.. creepy (err.. ok haunting maybe)
its like the stalker... trying to chant hypnotise himself... especially the part that goes
free free, set them free... free free, set them free
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LDC6DQDtCqI
silje nergaard norweigian vocal jazz.
id ont know why she sounds so nasal in this youtube
but i love the control she has in her voice.
i ITE only, can?Originally posted by elindra:I think you are over-qualified for his job![]()
nope ... wait and see lah ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:next big thing?
get married ah?![]()
Need to see how to set up lor..Originally posted by av98m:then its only a simple matter of setting it up so that everytime you plug your ipod into the sync cradle it will sync its contents with your itunes library![]()
from the sounds of ham murderer, anybody with a working brain is overqualifiedOriginally posted by elindra:I think you are over-qualified for his job![]()
go read the manual or online instructions, once its set uo you never need to fiddle with the settings ever again. I've used itunes for yearsOriginally posted by bluejuice:Need to see how to set up lor..
Still not very used to ipod yet..
More used to my creative!
hahaaa no lah coincident... tat was like my 2nd time to sun plazaOriginally posted by realitybites:fwah U've been stalking me har ?![]()