Yeah, they're a really nice family with 3 gals and a cat....I cat sit for them. Think they're gonna invite us for lunch this weekend...pasta with clams and white wine...Originally posted by av98m:I need neighbours like that![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Yeah, they're a really nice family with 3 gals and a cat....I cat sit for them. Think they're gonna invite us for lunch this weekend...pasta with clams and white wine...![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:my high school english teacher just LOVED to tell us all that people have no soul
ever since psyche died
or something
something related to psyche.....
the greek mythology has all the answers
*snort*
Eh...how much are you paying me for rental?Originally posted by udontknowme:can i stay with you when i go back to singapore in the summer??![]()
or rather...think your neighbour has a room to spare???
Originally posted by elindra:In other news I need to catch this lizard
So far I caught 2 but I can't seem to get this one![]()
hmm...yeah. now that u mention it. yeah. i remember she lived.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. Psyche didn't die.. after a lot of stuff that happened to her after Venus (jealous of Psyche's beauty) commanded Cupid to make her fall in love with the most vile of beasts but Cupid fell in love with her...
at the end she was given a drink made from ambrosia and became immortal.. wed Cupid and had a daughter named Bliss or Delight..
It keeps shitting on my pc desk and I'm damn pissed off liao lorOriginally posted by Fatum:![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Someone pls remind me to bring the DVDs on Sat
errrrrrrrrr...................i can make tiramisu osoOriginally posted by Wanda:Eh...how much are you paying me for rental?![]()
I guess it was probably something like that ...Originally posted by elindra:It keeps shitting on my pc desk and I'm damn pissed off liao lor
It really depends on the neighbours....there are lots of HI and BYE ones... we do know those on our floor and those one floor down (where we meet at the lift lobby), and I've been into their flats. Then there are those who would not give eye contact or a smile. Oh well. *shrugs*Originally posted by elindra:Wanda is so close to the neighbours
We're not
It's like a HI and BYE thingy
In other news I need to catch this lizard
So far I caught 2 but I can't seem to get this one![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:errrrrrrrrr...................i can make tiramisu oso![]()
look. im a nice kid. keep mi for free cannot issit???? =\
just 3-4 months oni![]()
Hmm...maybe.....if you wash the toilets, and clear the cat litter box everyday, and do the cooking...Originally posted by udontknowme:errrrrrrrrr...................i can make tiramisu oso![]()
look. im a nice kid. keep mi for free cannot issit???? =\
just 3-4 months oni![]()
can osoOriginally posted by choco B:In exchange for housework ah?
U HAVE A CAT???????????????????????????????Originally posted by Wanda:Hmm...maybe.....if you wash the toilets, and clear the cat litter box everyday, and do the cooking...
But seriously, your parents are here, aren't they?![]()
you can feed the froggie to the pike .... pikes love froggies ...Originally posted by elindra:I tried lizard traps too but the fucker is too smart for it
Fatum I hate cockroaches but I dun mind keeping a pet lizard
Those nice ones
I want Life of Brian.
Oh one of the frogs died
The other is fine
I dunno how come always it will be one die -_-"
read a bookOriginally posted by jetta:I'm bored.
Originally posted by udontknowme:can oso
mi fully trained
just dun ask mi to climb out the window to clean it or clean aircon...