u bullied the pillow.Originally posted by Fatum:I'm doing it for Ferret ...![]()
so early got customers meh?Originally posted by Ferret:I woke up late and barely arrive in time
But had to do make up here, at work
Grrrrrr...!!!
Originally posted by Wanda:Did you know that the coffee shop at blk 23 opposite sin ming centre has very nice kopi and teh-C? It was published by Sunday Times last month or something, and that's when I knew.![]()
I KNOW ANOTHER FRICKING IDIOT LIDDATOriginally posted by av98m:lau lee now thinks that it takes at most 20 minutes to get to any place in Singapore![]()
Originally posted by choco B:There's plenty of nice things to eat in Sin Ming.
I like the teochew bak chor mee at the stretch of shophouses along upp thomson road. Also the kuay chup at jalan leban hawker center - hope it's still around! But will be weird to eat it alone.
My mom is a big teh fan, she will travel for tehShe even directs the stall holder how to make her teh "make more gao! too much milk already! etcetc"
of course not lah.Originally posted by InnoHippo:so early got customers meh?
go get a bigger alarm clockOriginally posted by Ferret:of course not lah.
I just close the blardy door
But its a matter of principle. Arriving at work READY.
GRRrrrrr ... !!!

Grrrrr...!!!Originally posted by InnoHippo:go get a bigger alarm clock
Originally posted by InnoHippo:cheese brownie is evil
-paws-Originally posted by Wanda:The link LF posted has a pic of cheese brownie
I think the price is now more than $1.80 though.
The Baker's Story
01-05 Sin Ming Centre 8 Sin Ming Road, Tel: 6452-0265
Open: 10.30am to 10pm daily
This hole-in-the-wall bakery boasts a gem of a creation - the cheese brownie ($1.80).
Owner-chef Eric Tan, 39, miraculously blends the two heavy textures of cheesecake and chocolate brownies into a luxurious treat.
I like the teochew bak chor mee at the stretch of shophouses along upp thomson road. Also the kuay chup at jalan leban hawker center - hope it's still around! But will be weird to eat it alone.
My mom is a big teh fan, she will travel for tehShe even directs the stall holder how to make her teh "make more gao! too much milk already! etcetc"
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
I'm surprised that the stall holder never say "Nah! Do it urself!!!"
Lettuce all live in harmony.Originally posted by the Bear:no it's not.. hippos are evil
Originally posted by Keii:Lettuce all live in harmony.
Originally posted by Wanda:The link LF posted has a pic of cheese brownie
I think the price is now more than $1.80 though.
Originally posted by InnoHippo:let's wrap the cheese brownie in lettuce