maybe a club 30 baby boom will happen soon ? ...Originally posted by elindra:I go away for a while and come back to learn that choco's pregnant!!
Grats grats!!!!!
Soon we can have little choco's around!!!
When MPB misfiresOriginally posted by av98m:when is your turn?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:When MPB misfires![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I go away for a while and come back to learn that choco's pregnant!!
Grats grats!!!!!
Soon we can have little choco's around!!!
So is little choco a little Mr choco or a little Ms chocoOriginally posted by choco B:Thanks. Just one little choco though!
Congratulations Choco!!! DOriginally posted by choco B:I've had so much fish I'm abit scared of it now really, but still forcing it down obediently.
at least you're not saying never now ....Originally posted by elindra:When MPB misfires![]()
x2Originally posted by av98m:when is your turn?![]()
x2Originally posted by Fatum:at least you're not saying never now ....
so sooner or later it's going to happen ...
what about Wanda ? ...![]()
Originally posted by av98m:man I've eaten lots of those
I prefer cats.Originally posted by Fatum:at least you're not saying never now ....
so sooner or later it's going to happen ...
what about Wanda ? ...![]()
Originally posted by av98m:when is your turn?![]()
Yes, it took a chinese canned pork discussion to make you volunteer the news that you are pregnant.Originally posted by choco B:Is it weird that I released news in the midst of the Club 30 Chinese Canned Pork Crisis
Originally posted by av98m:time to start reading up on your baby bonus choco![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:i see....gotta wait for another year to collect the ang pows.... it's soon enough, anyway.
Originally posted by elindra:So is little choco a little Mr choco or a little Ms choco![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Congratulations Choco!!! D
Fish is good but please watch out for the fish you eat too. Some fish can have high mercury level so try to avoid those fish. And avoid sushi/sashimi completely to prevent food poisoning.
Take care!!:
Grats gratsOriginally posted by choco B:It's a little choco boy
Originally posted by bluejuice:most important is a balanced diet..
and keep urself happy![]()
-_-"Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:if your MPB gave u 2 honeymoons...u need to produce 2 cubs?
then he bring u yearly holidays...then it's many many MADE in OVERSEAs cubs....!!!
tripletsOriginally posted by elindra:-_-"
Sorry hor honeymoon is a must one
We were both busy and everything was rushed then so never go right after wedding
I dun wanna have a cub liao dun even have a honeymoon
As of today, we still can't agree on where to go
And I told him liao 1 cub nia
Unless he heng heng get twins