Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:go Alsaka see Northern Lights...so romantic...
then snug under the bed sheets...and............
next time u may tell babypinkbears that he/she is created alongside with the Northern Lights...![]()
Pls hor I'm dead worried about that okOriginally posted by av98m:triplets![]()
Originally posted by elindra:-_-"
Sorry hor honeymoon is a must one
We were both busy and everything was rushed then so never go right after wedding
I dun wanna have a cub liao dun even have a honeymoon
As of today, we still can't agree on where to go
And I told him liao 1 cub nia
Unless he heng heng get twins
it's so easy to tell how it'll happen ...
Pls hor I'm dead worried about that ok
Since dunno how many fortune tellers have already told me I will have 3 kids![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:it's so easy to tell how it'll happen ...
pinky's gonna have one cub ... and a few years down the line they start thinking it's a bit lonesome for little pinky without any siblings ... so out comes little pinky #2 ... then the last one would be another "accident" ...![]()
-_-"Originally posted by Fatum:it's so easy to tell how it'll happen ...
pinky's gonna have one cub ... and a few years down the line they start thinking it's a bit lonesome for little pinky without any siblings ... so out comes little pinky #2 ... then the last one would be another "accident" ...![]()
I dun think I want a kid in my 40s lorOriginally posted by choco B:Yeah, these days the child-bearing years can extend all the way into the 40's.
Not that you have to have that many lah, elindra hehe
Get marriedOriginally posted by Fatum:I want to start rearing little fatums soon too ....![]()
I read thatOriginally posted by the Bear:hey choco! and baby choco!
congratulations!
eat more beef, eat more eggs.. and there's a story out there somewhere that says ladies more on the bak-bak side = healthier and smarter babies
not that I don't want to ...Originally posted by elindra:Get married
fish.Originally posted by the Bear:hey choco! and baby choco!
congratulations!
eat more beef, eat more eggs.. and there's a story out there somewhere that says ladies more on the bak-bak side = healthier and smarter babies
Originally posted by the Bear:hey choco! and baby choco!
congratulations!
Remember to share pics of baby chocoOriginally posted by choco B:Thanks bear
Y'know sgforums has seen me through singlehood, marriage and now pregnancy
Re: Bakbak, I try my best ok , at least I've had a good start LOL
oily fish is good ... like sardines .... and shishamo .......Originally posted by Ferret:fish.
fish is brain food.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:fish.
fish is brain food.![]()
we should start a sticky ...Originally posted by elindra:Remember to share pics of baby choco![]()
Like what AV said, can't imagine when next time, we'll be hearing about your kids' wedding plans on club 30.Originally posted by choco B:Thanks bear
Y'know sgforums has seen me through singlehood, marriage and now pregnancy
Re: Bakbak, I try my best ok , at least I've had a good start LOL
Do not add fuel to my foul moodOriginally posted by Fatum:oily fish is good ... like sardines .... and shishamo .......![]()
I doubt I'll live that long thoughOriginally posted by Wanda:Like what AV said, can't imagine when next time, we'll be hearing about your kids' wedding plans on club 30.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Remember to share pics of baby choco![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:we should start a sticky ...![]()