Originally posted by elindra:No leh they don't have the sense to link it to taxes
That is the scary part
err i tihnk its campus food around singapore.. lemme check.....Originally posted by the Bear:*suspicious*
just.. what kind of food?
(and here's a guy who will willingly eat fried bugs)
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:err i tihnk its campus food around singapore.. lemme check.....
they sort of looking for the best campus food in Singapore..
NUS arts canteen!Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:err i tihnk its campus food around singapore.. lemme check.....
is the squash pumpkin?Originally posted by the Bear:i remember my campus hostel.. they served simulated food.. real food cannot taste that bad
i swear, we had boiled squash EVERY DAY!
Too ugly to be on TeeBeeOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:err i tihnk its campus food around singapore.. lemme check.....
yes campus food
part of some 30 odd pax tasting panel
catch: filming is weekday working hours though
its channel 8 i think plus campus food.. nobody gonna watch itOriginally posted by elindra:Too ugly to be on TeeBee
Will shatter the camera lenses![]()
CB, cannot thenOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:err i tihnk its campus food around singapore.. lemme check.....
yes campus food
part of some 30 odd pax tasting panel
catch: filming is weekday working hours though
why why u scold me CB.......Originally posted by av98m:CB, cannot then
but campus food is bleah anyway
I was scolding the fact that I need to work CBOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:why why u scold me CB.......
errr nowadays not so bad leh campus food? -looks hopeful- actually i have no flippin' idea. hurhurhur... i hardly eat campus food if i can help it!
Originally posted by av98m:They running out of ideas issit? Campus food. bleah
Originally posted by av98m:the way i'm going, I'll probably be dead before 40![]()
NUS engine had good food in those days too, but it was a small canteen. Previously, there was a forum canteen...the yong ta foo was best.Originally posted by choco B:Not all is bad
Back then NUS Arts is pretty good
Now I hear NUS Engin good and cheap.
Oh you scolding work is CB. that's okay then.Originally posted by av98m:I was scolding the fact that I need to work CB
They running out of ideas issit? Campus food. bleah
because I enjoy the manly companyOriginally posted by choco B:Why are you hitting the jim so hard for then ??
close ur eyes and open chinese dictionary tikam tikamOriginally posted by Fatum:have you chosen little choco's name yet ? ...
one of the things I've wondered about is how to go about picking a chinese name ...![]()
Originally posted by rooki:I'd rather my tax dollars go to free education than into the pockets of well-heeled politicians.
KNN, get married first then worry lahOriginally posted by Fatum:have you chosen little choco's name yet ? ...
one of the things I've wondered about is how to go about picking a chinese name ...![]()
yeah.. i would hit the gym more too.. except that the manly company there, enjoys manly company more.Originally posted by av98m:because I enjoy the manly company![]()
is the lan jiao kiah even working yet?Originally posted by elindra:*face palms*
tsk ! ....Originally posted by av98m:KNN, get married first then worry lah![]()