Thanks for telling me...i love to eat steamboat. Will pull SO along.Originally posted by choco B:Ya Ling Zhi China Square. Weekend lunch about $25 per pax. Decent price and wide variety.
ham murderer's working too ...Originally posted by elindra:No idea la
I mean like that Andrew guy
Working liao but the things said you can go bang a wall one
Originally posted by zoragirl:no i am not laughing at you.....
juz being happy that i have a day off
MPB must be thinking you did it on purposeOriginally posted by elindra:Sian tonight's dinner is porridge again coz I cooked too much yesterday![]()
Why must you remind me of him when he is on leave todayOriginally posted by Fatum:ham murderer's working too ...![]()
u not scared ashes put in tajine next time ur descendents forget think it is some african spice and cook claypot tofu ah?Originally posted by av98m:Can bring one back for me?
I also wan to be cremated. Save space.

I did not do it on purposeOriginally posted by av98m:MPB must be thinking you did it on purpose![]()
Is it plain porridge or "zhok"? According to my mom, we don't leave porridge overnight bec. it's too liang....Originally posted by elindra:Sian tonight's dinner is porridge again coz I cooked too much yesterday![]()
urr.. ooh.. okay. i believe u.Originally posted by the Bear:they're okay roasted or grilled.. and if you have them once every few weeks.. but every day... boiled to a horrid yukky texture...
puts you off the stuff forever
Oh tat....can buy at Isetan.Originally posted by the Bear:btw, a tajine is a cooking utensil and not an urn to keep your ashes in
it will be a very apt end to my ashesOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:u not scared ashes put in tajine next time ur descendents forget think it is some african spice and cook claypot tofu ah?
Originally posted by Wanda:Oh tat....can buy at Isetan.![]()
come to think of it, my ashes should be kept in a nice claypotOriginally posted by the Bear:btw, a tajine is a cooking utensil and not an urn to keep your ashes in
I think it's that smooth porridge thread ....Originally posted by av98m:MPB must be thinking you did it on purpose![]()
yaa i got one at homeOriginally posted by the Bear:btw, a tajine is a cooking utensil and not an urn to keep your ashes in
ah. another kitty for me to paw.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:inside my tummy *burp*
thanks.
Isetan orchard has those glazed ones. Very nice...and not cheap.Originally posted by the Bear:izzit?
i might go buy one
I tell my mother that I will refuse to eat dinner at home on the days she cooks that. I dun give a shit if my brother likes it.Originally posted by elindra:I did not do it on purpose
Plus he got to eat his fav fried egg and chye sim ok
I made dried scallop with ginseng and ginger porridge![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I did not do it on purpose
Plus he got to eat his fav fried egg and chye sim ok
I made dried scallop with ginseng and ginger porridge![]()
but dunno leh the one i have and those sold in Sg.. i find made from very 'smooth' clay...Originally posted by Wanda:Oh tat....can buy at Isetan.![]()
YES!!Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:yaa i got one at home![]()
for tajine laaaambbb baaaa
but so nice right, imagine u cook all ur favourite dishes in the tajine
and cos its claypot right... retains the smell
and when u die, ur ashes put inside
u can smell ur favourite food for eternity!!!!!