hehe sorry, i thought it was one of them.. haha..Originally posted by av98m:No problem. but it's ping guan's album thats in english, not guang liang's.![]()
congrats!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:zora, tonight my work cancelled.....yipeeee!!!
your enforced porridge diet may have traumatized him more than you thought ...Originally posted by elindra:I'm thinking what to cook for MPB tonight >.<"
He was like telling me he miss eating instant noodles
Originally posted by zoragirl:congrats!
i m dying here in office soon.....
but something for me to look forward to - arrival of my ex boss.
and we are going for glutton session tonite....
i forget to park my car car at home coz i be drinking....
hopefully he can spare us of the drinking....which i doubt...
Originally posted by elindra:I'm thinking what to cook for MPB tonight >.<"
-_-"Originally posted by Fatum:your enforced porridge diet may have traumatized him more than you thought ...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i bought a Korean Instant Noodle here...and i saw ..Product of China...again..
so are my raisin biscuits (with japanese words..)
Originally posted by the Bear:cardboard noodles and biccies
my ex-boss sms us early in the morning fm japan tat he is on his way to singapore....and brought a big bottle of sake along (for tonite consumption...)Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:huh. Gluttony session with your ex-boss. he must be impressed that you may outshine him in eating (after the trainings)......and dun drink lah (later someone heartpain hor)
i saw this webpage...so inspiring...hope singapore got one like that.. i dun mind save $ and join them..
Adventure Women
You're not gg for the glutton session?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki..tonight work cancelled means i have to find my own dinner 2nite...
craving for Korean Ginseng Chicken/Soup...![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:my ex-boss sms us early in the morning fm japan tat he is on his way to singapore....and brought a big bottle of sake along (for tonite consumption...)
the only time i rem that he dun drink - when he is on anti-biotic....
Originally posted by elindra:I'm thinking what to cook for MPB tonight >.<"
Originally posted by Wanda:You're not gg for the glutton session?![]()
i wan the Meiji Strawberry tiny cones choclolate......Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:luckily my 2 boxes of Meiji Strawberry tiny cones choclolates are Made in Nippon (which i am munching on now, so addictive) and so is the slab of Meiji Black Choco...
Already finish eating the porridgeOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:can I trade my Korean Instant Noodle with your "lots of LIAO" porridge?