Originally posted by av98m:can choose one meh?
think about it, what is Singapore's demographic profile going to look like 20 yrs from now?
Ya I stuff the herbs inside the cavityOriginally posted by Wanda:And where goes the herbs? Inside the "cubicle"?
2 hours?![]()
apparently can....tats wat my office colleagues told me ....Originally posted by av98m:can choose one meh?
think about it, what is Singapore's demographic profile going to look like 20 yrs from now?
Originally posted by av98m:can choose one meh?
you dun get it. I DUN wan boys, if my kids are going to be born in SingaporeOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:no need to choose lah.....get Mrs AV to produce at least 5 kids..sure got one kana boy one mah..
Waa....you go so often! I go only once a year...and very reluctantly, altho' it's usually for checkup and cleaning. I find polishing doesn't really help remove the stains leh...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:it was 3 months ago that I visited my dentist....
had to go ahead, cleaning..too much coffee ...got stains liao...
how?Originally posted by zoragirl:apparently can....tats wat my office colleagues told me ....
China already think Singapore is part of themOriginally posted by av98m:I think singapore will become like a province of China actually.
Just look around you now
My boss is not around too...Originally posted by tare:why my little boss not ard i still soooo bz??!!!![]()
I'm staying away from Malaysia now unless absolutely necessaryOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:hey, we go JB eat Beggars Chicken???![]()
it does... usually come out with shiny white teeth..Originally posted by Wanda:Waa....you go so often! I go only once a year...and very reluctantly, altho' it's usually for checkup and cleaning. I find polishing doesn't really help remove the stains leh...
come orchard..Originally posted by Wanda:My boss is not around too...
Hmm...i can go jalan jalan during lunch... what to eat? Where to go???
so true..........Originally posted by elindra:Ya lor if I have a cub I want a baby girl
Girls have it better here in SG
Originally posted by elindra:Ya lor if I have a cub I want a baby girl
Girls have it better here in SG
I think i have naturally non-white teeth ...Originally posted by bluejuice:it does... usually come out with shiny white teeth..![]()
shiny white teeth looks abit fake though..Originally posted by bluejuice:it does... usually come out with shiny white teeth..![]()
LF, where to find? I wanna tryOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki..if nothing change tonight, i shall go dentist, then go shopping @ NTUC,...
then go find Beggar's chicken for dinner 2nite..![]()
yupz. but mainly jsut started a new job for the experienceOriginally posted by elindra:Wow Hisk appears after a long time
Going for job interviews?
Originally posted by hisoka:LF, where to find? I wanna try![]()