ka chuah and banana?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:the new Guinness ad featured 2 buddy penguins....so cute....so gay...
reminds me of someone and someone ....![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:can 'shun bian' put into the CD ?
I owe you ice-cream and kopi.....on sat!
'pai say' & thank you!
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
still craving for my fondue....Central got hagen danz ?
its about timeOriginally posted by the Bear:wah.. a thai girl has changed kopi from his soapy ghey ways
Originally posted by av98m:ka chuah and banana?
lettuce and banana?
all four of them together?![]()
bluejuice, thank you!Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
like that will have icecream and kopi???
what other songs u want? I can see if i have the mp3, then i can send to u..![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm, i wonder how i should break it to baseline![]()
he has now ventured into the oily wayOriginally posted by the Bear:wah.. a thai girl has changed kopi from his soapy ghey ways
ok, so its Victor and F.I.R's latest albums.....since already copy these 2 already.....you want Fan Fan (Fan Wei Qi)'s new album as well?Originally posted by zoragirl:can 'shun bian' put into the CD ?
I owe you ice-cream and kopi.....on sat!
'pai say' & thank you!
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
still craving for my fondue....Central got hagen danz ?
if i feel jealous, it means i still have feeling for himOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm sure he'll toss his soap somewhere else
only soap can wash away the oilOriginally posted by tare:he has now ventured into the oily way
Originally posted by zoragirl:hi all
happy chatting with u all....
good nite everyone ....
I think at the rate you are going buying the original CDs yourself will be cheaper. Esp since now they sell the China pressed versions which are all less than $10 eachOriginally posted by zoragirl:bluejuice, thank you!
I will see wat songs i like, i PM u....
can oso buy u ice-cream and kopi too....
'pai say' mah....
Originally posted by zoragirl:bluejuice, thank you!
I will see wat songs i like, i PM u....
can oso buy u ice-cream and kopi too....
'pai say' mah....
ok......tks!Originally posted by av98m:ok, so its Victor and F.I.R's latest albums.....since already copy these 2 already.....you want Fan Fan (Fan Wei Qi)'s new album as well?
But after listening to them...if you really really like any of the albums, support the artistes and buy their album ok?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I think at the rate you are going buying the original CDs yourself will be cheaper. Esp since now they sell the China pressed versions which are all less than $10 each![]()
i'm lostOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:nevermind, I was thinking of the recent guinness drinking session...
i am a pirateOriginally posted by av98m:ok, so its Victor and F.I.R's latest albums.....since already copy these 2 already.....you want Fan Fan (Fan Wei Qi)'s new album as well?
But after listening to them...if you really really like any of the albums, support the artistes and buy their album ok?![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:i am a pirate![]()
Aren't those supposed to be for the chinese domestic market?Originally posted by the Bear:*cough* fake *cough*