so u ain't giving up the soap totally lah.. just using it after the oilOriginally posted by kopiosatu:only soap can wash away the oil![]()
ok for you.....juz for u.....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:how come ah blue got makan, i dun one?
KNSOriginally posted by bluejuice:i am a pirate![]()
ahem!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:COUGH LOUDLY ...i am from the music industry
ok la ok la, i will break up with base... 100%Originally posted by tare:so u ain't giving up the soap totally lah.. just using it after the oil
u greedy u....
*watches everyone not care*Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:COUGH LOUDLY ...i am from the music industry
but it still costs $$$...Originally posted by av98m:I think at the rate you are going buying the original CDs yourself will be cheaper. Esp since now they sell the China pressed versions which are all less than $10 each![]()
only for US and Canadian residentsOriginally posted by the Bear:
Originally posted by av98m:*watches everyone not care*![]()
thanks!Originally posted by the Bear:i should offer zora a look at my iPod..
but then, almost all english songs... except for Cowboy Bebop and a couple of Bonnie Pink songs..
oh.. and the soundtrack of GITS:SAC
goodnite bear and u too rest well!Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight zora.. rest well and sleep sweet
Originally posted by zoragirl:goodnite bear and u too rest well!
Originally posted by bluejuice:but it still costs $$$...![]()
i used to buy music cds.. ORIGINAL de...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:COUGH LOUDLY ...i am from the music industry
i'm so hungry i'm wondering how megalodon would taste likeOriginally posted by the Bear:nice...
Megalodon tooth..
beside it are 2 great white shark teeth
I burn copies for people but my CDs are all original one, all 600+++ of themOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:oh well, cant beat them, join them..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:btw, CHINA pressed CDS are not pirated. They are original.
it's just because the qty was huge, therefore it pushes the cd cost down.
plus royalty charged is different/lower.
therefore the CD is so much cheaper compare to our local pressed ones.
i can hear ah base's heart breaking...Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok la ok la, i will break up with base... 100%
now i go for full time massage lessons.
wah sibeh sian, my heart not in singapore![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you think so?
you trust the PRC asswipes not to print about.... say.. a few million more without anyone "knowing" about it?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:WTF! THERE'S NO FOOD
if you're hungry and u go to sleep.
is it good for the body?