Oh, I thought you're going with them!Originally posted by the Bear:the ladies are out enjoying dim sum.. while i am laid low at home..
feeling better... actually, feeling damned good after i got a phone call
tomorrow, i'll go float around in the pool for a couple of hours to relieve the pressure in the back...
then i'll go meet a friend who is getting a divorce for lunch..
it's heartbreaking... i thought they made a great couple... and.. really.. it wasn't that long ago i attended their wedding...
Originally posted by bluejuice:Oh, I thought you're going with them!
How's ur back?
I'm curious about what your aunt said to you.. but of course, only if you're ready to tell us about it..Originally posted by the Bear:pain by nerve induction causing pain down the leg
wish i was there
but good thing i came home too.. my silly aunt was beside herself with her current silly nonsense and i was around to help out..
hopefully, things end well but i think it's just prolonging something
maybe i can tell you guys one of these days...
tomorrow, i think i'll have to tread carefully with my friend too...

Originally posted by av98m:back. its ridiculous how phones which are not the very latest model can be out of stock no matter where you ask.
CCB
ended up getting a black sony ericsson w850i
hmm.. think must change new phone already..Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:*slumps*
my phone LCD screen crack liao
u think can repair? id un think so hor
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:*slumps*
my phone LCD screen crack liao
u think can repair? id un think so hor
can still see.. err.. except for first line of sms... so.. err nevermind wait until completely destroyed mebbeOriginally posted by bluejuice:hmm.. think must change new phone already..
'Originally posted by choco B:HELLO newish-fridge owner!
Hi everyone else!
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:HALLO *show muscle*
yes I have a new newish-fridge!
*happy*
my godma very kindly got her maid to help us clean it liaoOriginally posted by choco B:Fwah more work to come leh, cleaning it and migrating the foods!
Thrown the old one out already?
*looks suspiciously at bluetooth headset*Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
remember to charge ur phone for 8 hours straight for the 1st time..
mebbe can configure so u can listen to game sound using bluetooth headset etc etcOriginally posted by av98m:*looks suspiciously at bluetooth headset*
this is one item I'm never going use.
it came with the phone
Originally posted by av98m:*looks suspiciously at bluetooth headset*
it came with the phone
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:my godma very kindly got her maid to help us clean it liao
but the hubby say moving out old frid, and moving in new frig is quite 'big project' he very tired to do today
so we'll do it another day
well.. i guess since you don't drive, its not really that useful?Originally posted by av98m:*looks suspiciously at bluetooth headset*
it came with the phone

i dunno why i slept almost all day but still sleepy.Originally posted by choco B:That's great, it is a lot of work
I stayed home tonight to do some spreeing ... wanna buy some stuff from Old Navy... but the dang website loads so slowly!
you can have my headset if you can use itOriginally posted by bluejuice:well.. i guess since you don't drive, its not really that useful?
Hmm.. maybe I shld go get a bluetooth myself..
Originally posted by av98m:you can have my headset if you can use it
I have no use for it, it came as a 'free gift' with my phoneOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
u sure?