Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
so much food!!!
leong?Originally posted by choco B:No where in particular just kinda drifted away
Don't fine leh me v leoooong now next time even more leong .. Ms Leong T_T
Originally posted by Wanda:I shall refrain from commenting.
Grr....still holding for singnet technical support. My bb speed suddenly become less than 1 mgbit.
Originally posted by elindra:There were 5 of us
VK asked her friend along
Originally posted by the Bear:how many people?
that should be enough for 1 1/2
I don't care.Originally posted by sbst275:T3 grocery stores all NTUC control
seriously T3 is really besarOriginally posted by Wanda:I don't care.![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:there was ZORA, me, elindra, VK and VK's guy friend.
received a consoling call from Z......? happy?
It looks like a deformed calfOriginally posted by the Bear:finally.. aunt leaves my room
anyway, been reading weird news...
clicky here => Alien in Thailand
it's like Area 51, Thai style
Originally posted by the Bear:so little food...
Alamak...too bad...and what were you trying to spend your $$$ on?Originally posted by choco B:Haha
I tell you tonight has not been my night for surfing... I came home ready to shop online, and the page is loading so SLOWLY it is crawling! (I'm on starhub) And the size chart can't POP UP - it's some java script that I can't enable. So I gave up already - not fated to buy anything tonight
Originally posted by the Bear:am still smiling despite being badgered by aunt
that you all eat all and z.....didn't have enough?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:u are more concern with something else hah?
x2....i need to sleep or I'll be doubly zombified tomorrow...old liao can't stay up late.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm going to log off and leave the action here behind. Good night everyone.
Originally posted by Wanda:Alamak...too bad...and what were you trying to spend your $$$ on?
BTW, are you gg for the club30 xmas party?
Originally posted by the Bear: