Originally posted by zoragirl:hi Lotusfairy,
me back home liao.....
rem i told you gals abt the 'free show'.....i think there is one behind the block...
it came 'free' with the phone, I dun want it. giving it to ah blueOriginally posted by zoragirl:finally got your phone.....congrats!
did you buy the (bluetooth)headset or does it comes free with phone ?
hi bear,Originally posted by the Bear:izzit?
hi zora
Originally posted by zoragirl:finally got your phone.....congrats!
did you buy the (bluetooth)headset or does it comes free with phone ?
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm still smiling
had a good time at dim sum... when i'm better, show me where can?
Originally posted by zoragirl:hi bear,
only complete 3/4 of the report.Originally posted by the Bear:hi zora
i'm still smiling
hope today at work wasn't as tough as yesterday and you all had a good time at dim sum... when i'm better, show me where can?
Originally posted by zoragirl:only complete 3/4 of the report.
cannot resist the food temptation...so log off and go...
my boss will be back to office tomorrow...*sigh*
sure...when u r better, we can go again....
then how you listen to songs leh ?Originally posted by av98m:it came 'free' with the phone, I dun want it. giving it to ah blue![]()
you are so fuckedOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ok, i am now communicating with the 21yr old.
somehow it feels weird.
it comes with its own remote and earphones. the bluetooth headset is an optional itemOriginally posted by zoragirl:then how you listen to songs leh ?
Originally posted by av98m:it comes with its own remote and earphones. the bluetooth headset is an optional item
sorry i mean the earphones (not headset)....Originally posted by av98m:it comes with its own remote and earphones. the bluetooth headset is an optional item
she's asking me about my tripOriginally posted by av98m:you are so fucked![]()
Originally posted by tare:i'm home!!!
the truth is out! decided to come clean with parents and told them abt my back.. well i had to take painkiller, NOT drink the wine they brought along, and i walk funny...
the nagging wasn't TAT bad... i expected worse. but mum went: "why things happened, u nvr call home and tell us?" and she went silent...i think she's really worried, cos she called me to check if i managed to walk home okie....

Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, i am now communicating with the 21yr old.
somehow it feels weird.
Originally posted by the Bear:i think Lf is on drugs...
the thing is.. why is she not sharing them?
she is on biz trip....coming back to office tomorrow.Originally posted by the Bear:i like dimsum
and when i came home, all i had was a bit of rice, some tanghoon soup
which reminds me... i'm dying of hunger
p.s. the work will still be there tomorrow.. how come your boss not around?
Originally posted by zoragirl:sorry i mean the earphones (not headset)....
i bought the bluetooth earphones for $100+ coz my sony model doesn't come with it...*sigh*
wat is the pixel for the camera ?
so i tahan her, feel pain then 1am feel happy when i call my puying?Originally posted by choco B:Paktology says....
I have no ideaOriginally posted by zoragirl:sorry i mean the earphones (not headset)....
i bought the bluetooth earphones for $100+ coz my sony model doesn't come with it...*sigh*
wat is the pixel for the camera ?