Originally posted by zoragirl:she is on biz trip....coming back to office tomorrow.
think she needs the operation costs analysis report by afternoon..
see i how am i gonna 'bia' tomorrow...(skip lunch maybe....)
*sigh*
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm lying to her, saying i did nothing for this trip.
just relax and hang around.
erm, hanging out with my new girl?Originally posted by the Bear:what did you do for this trip then?
u love seeing tragedies like these don't u?Originally posted by av98m:poor kopi, stuck between his stalker and his true love![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:hi all,
feeling sleepy....
nite nite to all!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u love seeing tragedies like these don't u?![]()

Originally posted by kopiosatu:so i tahan her, feel pain then 1am feel happy when i call my puying?![]()
erm u need to lie to her? unless... ... ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm lying to her, saying i did nothing for this trip.
just relax and hang around.
Originally posted by choco B:
singles club???Originally posted by the Bear:what you should do is to go gloat about it somewhere
Originally posted by kopiosatu:singles club???![]()
i'm not enjoying it rite nowOriginally posted by choco B:
unless...... apa????Originally posted by tare:erm u need to lie to her? unless... ... ...![]()
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~Originally posted by the Bear:go for it

Originally posted by the Bear:you're as tickled by the paktology ads as pinkybear and me huh?

Originally posted by choco B:There is great wisdom in the cryptic writings!
unless u have feeling for her or u wanna lead her on lor...Originally posted by kopiosatu:unless...... apa????
i think avoiding is the best option nowOriginally posted by tare:unless u have feeling for her or u wanna lead her on lor...
otherwise i dun see why u can't just tell her the truth
Stalker!Originally posted by the Bear:every breath you take
every move you make
every bond you break
every step you take
i'll be watching you