ITS NOT A SKUNK !Originally posted by Lin Yu:why is there a shunk in your siggy?![]()
tts why.. sigh.... dun wanna stereotype but.. its the maia-tendenciesOriginally posted by choco B:Thing is, WHICH one?? LOL Rictoria? Hehehe! The first half is from the ex-bf..... mmmmm
Tonight I received gift basket leh!!
this reminds me to better start my xmas shopping soon..Originally posted by the Bear:gift!
damn.. reminded me.. i've not gotten quirky gift yet..
dunno what to get...
know what i'll not get tho'... i'll not get anything from the bomoh shop at the Army Market
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:tts why.. sigh.... dun wanna stereotype but.. its the maia-tendencies
rictoria..
i dunno why i read that u received a gift basketball
I rikes this one !!!!Originally posted by the Bear:blue now..
green was actually the iPod ad colour
in other news in Meerkat Manor, Flower just stole the food found by the pups
Originally posted by bluejuice:this reminds me to better start my xmas shopping soon..![]()
i like blue more than greenOriginally posted by Ferret:I rikes this one !!!!![]()
=)~~~~Originally posted by choco B:Oooo... I've been to Marks & Spencer, their Xmas gift yummies are out. Lovely lovely decadent chocolate coated biscuits mmmmmm
Originally posted by choco B:Oooo... I've been to Marks & Spencer, their Xmas gift yummies are out. Lovely lovely decadent chocolate coated biscuits mmmmmm
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I think I'm late, but has anyone mentioned the latest Paktology profile?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:gift!
damn.. reminded me.. i've not gotten quirky gift yet..
dunno what to get...
know what i'll not get tho'... i'll not get anything from the bomoh shop at the Army Market
Originally posted by zoragirl:yeah hor!
christmas gift....
think better start shopping during weekend...
Originally posted by bluejuice:just to clarify...
we are to get only 1 quirky gift for the gift exchange right???
greenjuice is rikes swamp water....Originally posted by bluejuice:i like blue more than green
quote for referenceOriginally posted by the Bear:wanna go shop together on saturday?
i'm lousy when it comes to gifts
uhhh.. does anyone want a replica morning star, a buckler or something in that vein?
Originally posted by Ferret:greenjuice is rikes swamp water....
while blue sounds rikes...the sea...![]()
/looks aroundOriginally posted by the Bear:wanna go shop together on saturday?
i'm lousy when it comes to gifts
uhhh.. does anyone want a replica morning star, a buckler or something in that vein?
Originally posted by Ferret:quote for reference![]()