Ooh I love the way youOriginally posted by fudgester:*me keeps hands to the sides*![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:anyone knows where in singapore can see north star ?
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:its got to be big enough u know... the morning star
and heavy enough
to really work and all
very good to have it when u want to get seats in the MRT/BUS in the morning and back and all
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
put cream on my lips???
later i'll get poisoned!
soap washes away the oil.Originally posted by the Bear:or.. you can also go back to your ghey soapy ways and use Cream of Sum Yung Gai
Dryness? In Singapore, where the humidity perpetually hovers areound 100%???Originally posted by kopiosatu:why the hell is the wound on my lip taking so long to heal???
its from dryness and a few days back i opened my mouth and it ripped open.
bangkok.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Dryness? In Singapore, where the humidity perpetually hovers areound 100%???
Originally posted by av98m:to sum it up,
ah lau wants a spiked truncheon
kopi wants a whip
I want a morning star
I think the cat wants one too
who's next![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:anyone knows where in singapore can see north star ?

great...will try to see if i can see outside my kitchen window....Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. since we're about slightly north of the equator, anywhere can... just gotta find somewhere the city lights don't drown out starlight...
this is very disturbing...Originally posted by choco B:I think this is a quirky gift (to me lah). The mask v funny leh
Hey if you wear it on the train I bet people will siam you too! LOL

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:I think in Malaysia's Bata Shop a lot of North Star....shoes...
just buy them all and tell the shopkeeper you have very strange friendsOriginally posted by the Bear:hey.. we're supposed to buy one thing each
i'll go see about it in the army market tomorrow
but wouldn't mind company on saturday to look in other places with someone instead
Originally posted by av98m:just buy them all and tell the shopkeeper you have very strange friends![]()
.... this reminds me fo the time me and my colleague had to buy like 3-4 types of chinese aphrodisiacs from those chinese medicine shop FOR WORK PURPOSESOriginally posted by av98m:just buy them all and tell the shopkeeper you have very strange friends![]()
I think maybe I go buy a sword as wellOriginally posted by the Bear:you just want a scary weapon right?
.... this reminds me fo the time me and my colleague had to buy like 3-4 types of chinese aphrodisiacs from those chinese medicine shop FOR WORK PURPOSESOriginally posted by av98m:just buy them all and tell the shopkeeper you have very strange friends![]()