Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm... sounds familiar.... what is it about again?
Would highly appreciate it if you could do so.![]()
Yeps.... I got a DVD-ROM drive.Originally posted by the Bear:
yah yah..Originally posted by bluejuice:one at wheelock and one at central i think..
but not yet decided which outlet yet..
its a jap place.. but very interesting concept.
I have friends who went, and they said its nice!
I am.Originally posted by jetta:Yoo hoo? Anybody home?![]()
Still up ah? Homework?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I am.![]()
I was talking about personal income taxOriginally posted by reddressman:You are saying that there is 0.1% chance something else problem may come with free ed. So, doon implement it?
Like this, you are making things too easy for me.
Like this, you should also say, by having 2 casinos, GDP may grow but also they chance of it introducing hum may also be there. So ? Why is it implemented?
someone said oh increasing salary of our scroolastics bombastics is nothing much compared to the GDP.
Now, why cannot we also say the same for solution to increase new borns? That is, FREE EDUCATION for the sacrifice made by the mother and fathers?
How much is a talent cost?
Lets hypothetically say $120K a month as a minimum.
Now, how many children can be given free education with this monthly sum ?
In 1 year, how many children have we provided free education by cutting 1 headcount that costs $120K a month?
120K not much for GDP.
FREE Education should also be not much compared to GDP.
I think he brought in GDP coz of Government Spending laOriginally posted by sbst275:I dun get it
The money comes from taxes... GDP is for stats
Originally posted by elindra:I think he brought in GDP coz of Government Spending la
That is what I think
I just wrote and said you won't see it change coz the higher taxes will cover it![]()
I am sorry but I think they are very good at TCSSOriginally posted by sbst275:![]()
Even the baby thread.. I posted, so if they force all married woman to get preggy, later your say govt force ppl
haiz... cos now the younger ones would rant for things for nothing... life too good leOriginally posted by elindra:I am sorry but I think they are very good at TCSS
Talk until so easy
Free Education
In Canada they have free education for the natives and it is damn jialet liao lor
If you have free education for EVERY Citizen I will see all hell break loose
Plus, Casino is to generate revenue
Free Education is an expense
How to even compare in the first place????
I really hope they 'wake up their idea'Originally posted by sbst275:haiz... cos now the younger ones would rant for things for nothing... life too good le
I see these days many dun see the outside changing world leOriginally posted by elindra:I really hope they 'wake up their idea'
If not Singapore will really go to the pits

COCONUT COCONUT !Originally posted by bluejuice:I got a splitting headache![]()