come to think of it, i guess it must not be contagious. if not your daily exposure to ham murderer would have reduced you to the intellectual capacity of a boiled potatoOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
If I turn stupid, I'll make sure it rubs off on you
One thing thoughOriginally posted by av98m:come to think of it, i guess it must not be contagious. if not your daily exposure to ham murderer would have reduced you to the intellectual capacity of a boiled potato![]()
on the contrary, if woman get educated, they'll be too smart to wanna have a baby with ppl like himOriginally posted by elindra:Ok so what is he saying now. I'm having problems understanding this guy here.
Is he saying that I'm a clone? Who the fuck is cybersquad?
He's so sure that free education will make women wanna give birth?
Good luck to him. Sure there will be some who will but not the group the government are targetting.
Originally posted by tare:on the contrary, if woman get educated, they'll be too smart to wanna have a baby with ppl like him
free education breeds freeloadersOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
I tell u la give free education in the end is the lower income ppl will breed like rats whereas the ones like middle upper and the rich which the MIW are targeting will still end up being childless![]()
I did say thatOriginally posted by InnoHippo:free education breeds freeloaders
That is what I said too laOriginally posted by sbst275:Investment???
More govt spending = more taxes
Actually it's the env la...Originally posted by elindra:That is what I said too la
I told him to call a spade a spade
Dun find a fancy name for it
Then he said that providing free education is the only way to increase the population in Singapore
But it is increase the wrong population lor
In the end the lower income group will breed like rats and the middle upper and the upper income bracket ppl will still remain childless
Again create more problems
maybe he is a leech in the education industryOriginally posted by elindra:I did say that
I call it social welfare, the guy calls it investment
In the end I think he called me a clone![]()
I said that too. I said if $$ is the problem, you won't see the lower income ppl breeding like rats even now, and if middle income want kids, they already have kids, if not no $$ is the best excuseOriginally posted by sbst275:Actually it's the env la...
$$ is not the prob now
Err to me low income as in combined income of below $1.5kOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:how come i low income but i not breeding?
Oh.. woo.. then phew. ok.. i not breeding..Originally posted by elindra:Err to me low income as in combined income of below $1.5k
got man here okOriginally posted by littlestream:wah seh........i see ladies nite...........![]()
hello leng lui aka tare, elindra, hippo and linyu *waves*![]()
Originally posted by reddressman:In that case, the more reason Free Education scheme I am proposing should be implemented.
If what you say is correct, what is the hum or fear to invest in our new borns?
If what you say is true, there would not be a need to use tax to pay for Free education since people lifestyle have changed. Wow, I din know you can generalise lifestyle for people. Who knows, precisely maybe it is due to the cost of child upbringing and time, effort required on the part of the parents and the cost of opportunity for the mother that they have this lifestyle of less babies?
You can say, I also can say.
The surest way to prove is implement the scheme I propose and for at least 1 year, we can see for ourselves who is right. What is the HUM ?
U-Turn is everywhere.
Originally posted by av98m:got man here ok![]()
not enuff $$$ to pay for ur children's WoW subscriptions?Originally posted by elindra:I'm guilty as charged for using $$ as an excuse too![]()
the same CSJ that backstabbed his mentor and using underhanded means, forced him out of the very party he founded? gee, I wonder why!!Originally posted by the Bear:well, someone was lamenting that CSJ's call for 'opposition unity' has fallen on deaf ears..
i said people don't want a farktard like him for a leader
Ya la! Cleaning up the shit is worseOriginally posted by sbst275:Implement liao wun work lagi si
Later will cry father cry mother why no free edu