Originally posted by av98m:the same CSJ that backstabbed his mentor and using underhanded means, forced him out of the very party he founded? gee, I wonder why!!
hi littlestream!Originally posted by littlestream:wah seh........i see ladies nite...........![]()
hello leng lui aka tare, elindra, hippo and linyu *waves*![]()
they're even worse than the MIW when it comes to selective interpretation of historyOriginally posted by the Bear:they don't believe me when i said he did that.. either that or they tell me to forget his 'necessary evil'
morons...
Originally posted by udontknowme:okok. come come. help mi ok.
should i get
-cheddar
-sour cream n bacon
-jalepeno
-BBQ hoops
-cheddar sour cream
flavoured chips
Originally posted by tare:hi littlestream!
and erm.. hippo is leng lui???!!!! WAAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAA
and a bowl of hot soup udon noddlesOriginally posted by udontknowme:okok. come come. help mi ok.
should i get
-cheddar
-sour cream n bacon
-jalepeno
-BBQ hoops
-cheddar sour cream
flavoured chips
Get ALLOriginally posted by udontknowme:okok. come come. help mi ok.
should i get
-cheddar
-sour cream n bacon
-jalepeno
-BBQ hoops
-cheddar sour cream
flavoured chips
Originally posted by udontknowme:u all not helping mi =(
I DUN HAVE SOOOO MUCH MONEY!!!!!! =(
each packet costs about $1.25
and a bowl of noodles will cost even MORE!
AllOriginally posted by udontknowme:okok. come come. help mi ok.
should i get
-cheddar
-sour cream n bacon
-jalepeno
-BBQ hoops
-cheddar sour cream
flavoured chips
i sup see die $1Originally posted by udontknowme:u all not helping mi =(
I DUN HAVE SOOOO MUCH MONEY!!!!!! =(
each packet costs about $1.25
and a bowl of noodles will cost even MORE!
Originally posted by tare:hi littlestream!
and erm.. hippo is leng lui???!!!! WAAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAA
u fly over lah !!!!!Originally posted by Lin Yu:i sup see die $1![]()
Education is heavily subsidised (or free, if I'm not wrong) in the Scandinavian countries.Originally posted by elindra:Plus the pt is not free education
Providing free education does not mean the parents are free from the responsibilities of raising a child
Providing free education doesn't mean there will not be an increase in taxes
Providing free education doesn't mean that people can have kids and not a change in lifestyle
Originally posted by udontknowme:bacon or jalapeno???
but i dun like the jalapeno brand![]()
okok. i guess i go get bacon![]()
THANKS!!!![]()
those who said 'all'. i make sure u buy me all next time.
It is! And I just quoted Canada coz they do that just for the nativesOriginally posted by fudgester:Education is heavily subsidised (or free, if I'm not wrong) in the Scandinavian countries.
However, they pay for it through really heavy income taxes... something like an average of 45% per working adult.
So really, that guy has to get this into his head: there's no free lunch.
Ah... Habbo...Originally posted by the Bear:
Can you imagine if our income tax become 40 to 50%, on top of what is taken out for CPF, KNN I'd refuse to hold a job manOriginally posted by elindra:It is! And I just quoted Canada coz they do that just for the natives
but hor he was telling me it won't affect the taxes
Seriously he has no idea what he is talking about
Then again he thinks the 66.6% vote is not democratic voting
So you know his lvl of IQ
BTW I quoted him taxes of other countries too
I told him pls check the income taxes of countries with lots of social welfare
You know what is scary?Originally posted by av98m:Can you imagine if our income tax become 40 to 50%, on top of what is taken out for CPF, KNN I'd refuse to hold a job man![]()