one year will pass fast man!Originally posted by littlestream:i tot your contract ends 2009? so early start to dream liao ah?
if u got lobang, bkk is good i tink. it's like u a big fish in a small tank. but if u go usa, u like small fish in a big tank.![]()
alamak......that didn't tell me much.Originally posted by the Bear:i think there are cuter ones.. just that this one was in my office store room
Originally posted by littlestream:alamak......that didn't tell me much.
mana boleh buy?![]()
i will like that, i tink 'cos i like penguins. me bought many DVDs but they are in cold storage. no time to watch.Originally posted by elindra:
Originally posted by kopiosatu:one year will pass fast man!
with the trips i've planned for 2008, it should go by really fast.
i go USA to learn.
after that i can bring whatever i learnt anywhere
no matter what i wanna apprentice a professional
ah.....terima kasehOriginally posted by the Bear:i go do a search
or u want me to take after i finish my appreticeship?Originally posted by littlestream:
true true true........time flies..........
sounds like a solid plan. good for you, kopiowish u all the best and success yah!
and u take my peekture first before you chabot to wherever ah!![]()
Which part of the US?Originally posted by kopiosatu:one year will pass fast man!
with the trips i've planned for 2008, it should go by really fast.
i go USA to learn.
after that i can bring whatever i learnt anywhere
no matter what i wanna apprentice a professional
I googled the review of the anime and got thisOriginally posted by the Bear:i just wasted 50 minutes of my life watching Black Lion.. a lousy anime
[quote]Black Lion is bad anime: Preposterous, gory, and ugly to boot. The story consists of excuses for why there are tanks and cyborg samurai running around the Edo period and watching the main characters' repeated attempts to destroy the immortal Jinnai using the brilliant strategy "If killing him didn't work this time, we've got to kill him harder next time!" Its biggest draw past the utter wrongness of the premise is the never-ending shower of messy chunks that Jinnai reduces pretty much everybody he comes across to. Fortunately, thanks to the creative insanity of Go Nagai, master of cheese, sleaze, and gratuitous violence, Black Lion is so bad it can actually be a lot of fun to watch.[/quote]
It's splatterfest punctuated by one nonsensical plot twist after another from start to finish, but that magic Nagai touch makes it over-the-top and whacked-out enough to be worth laughing at with a bunch of friends if that's your thing. If it's not... well, you've been warned.
ooohhh..........thanks, bear. i can go ahead to buy the one that you showed. the mouse one. i like it the best. and me not flower heart. see one, like it. that's it.Originally posted by the Bear:
Originally posted by littlestream:ooohhh..........thanks, bear. i can go ahead to buy the one that you showed. the mouse one. i like it the best. and me not flower heart. see one, like it. that's it.
xie xie
californiaOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Which part of the US?
i honestly tink u r good enough orledi.Originally posted by kopiosatu:or u want me to take after i finish my appreticeship?![]()
alamak..........now, u r tickling me!!!! it's alright....i'll go with the mouse one. i'll pick yellow..........for ah lau.Originally posted by the Bear:i've seen others out there shaped really like a mouse.. with ears and stuff
just that i can't find it
wah seh......u better be nice to jettaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:california
not sure which part yet. but the college is in san diego, where my auntie is.
not good enoughOriginally posted by littlestream:i honestly tink u r good enough orledi.![]()
i think i need to be nice to my auntie first then be nice to the lecturers.Originally posted by littlestream:wah seh......u better be nice to jetta
Ha ha! My sentiments exactly.Originally posted by littlestream:wah seh......u better be nice to jetta
i will like u as a student. but don't be too humble 'cos the ang moh may take it as inferior complex. craps, everything has a fine line!Originally posted by kopiosatu:not good enough![]()
either that or i have not enough exposure.