aiyoh, si mi lai eh.....cheem ah.........Originally posted by the Bear:for laurence, i suggest instead of getting one with a shrill loud noise, you get one which plays James Blunt's "You're Beautiful" at 120 decibels
oh yah hor..........Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think i need to be nice to my auntie first then be nice to the lecturers.
then finally be nice to the photographer i'm learning from.
Originally posted by the Bear:that alarm will drive away laurence
and he'll scream like a little girl too...
but then, i think he like screaming like a little girl
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Just found out Barry Manilow will be performing here in St. Paul on January 11.
Hmmm....
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Just found out Barry Manilow will be performing here in St. Paul on January 11.
Hmmm....
Originally posted by the Bear:yes... you've got that reason to but that Barrett M82

US$20 to US$80 for a friggin' candle????Originally posted by the Bear:
Originally posted by SBS3625D:BLOODY HELL. JUST NOW GO CAPITAL TOWER EAT DINNER, KENA STUCK IN LIFT FOR 1 CCB HR.![]()
Who pushed the "Emergency Stop" button?Originally posted by SBS3625D:BLOODY HELL. JUST NOW GO CAPITAL TOWER EAT DINNER, KENA STUCK IN LIFT FOR 1 CCB HR.![]()
so did not eat dinner?Originally posted by SBS3625D:BLOODY HELL. JUST NOW GO CAPITAL TOWER EAT DINNER, KENA STUCK IN LIFT FOR 1 CCB HR.![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=291910
omgOriginally posted by SBS3625D:BLOODY HELL. JUST NOW GO CAPITAL TOWER EAT DINNER, KENA STUCK IN LIFT FOR 1 CCB HR.![]()
got char bo stuck with you?Originally posted by SBS3625D:Eat already, going home lor.
But then we were siao lah, sitting inside, someone suggested taking a we-are-stuck-in-the-lift-together-commemeration picture, and we took it.![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:Just now I heard a song...
sounds a little like country music..
the lyrics I caught was like "... I'm coming home.."
Male singer..
duno if anyone will be able to tell me the title of the song?
haiz..
unable to provide anyOriginally posted by the Bear:need more information
oooo... championship gaming on Star Sports