Originally posted by bluejuice:Just now I heard a song...
sounds a little like country music..
the lyrics I caught was like "... I'm coming home.."
Male singer..
duno if anyone will be able to tell me the title of the song?
haiz..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Daughtry...Home..
Originally posted by the Bear:country music?
lots of songs have 'i'm coming home' for lyrics
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:tie a yellow ribbon round the old oak tree?

that's not a bear....that's a pigOriginally posted by littlestream:wah lau..........bear..........those sites you posted hor.....for trade inquiries leh. no sell to public ahhhhh~~~~~~~![]()
and i saw this on the amazon site![]()
Originally posted by Lin Yu:that's not a bear....that's a pig![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
wei wei wei......is the joke on me or on you ley?![]()
i was writing to ah bear.........and that i found the pig on the amazon site.![]()
yah i think is this one.. wait i go search on youtube to see if it is or not..Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Daughtry...Home..
Originally posted by Lin Yu:![]()
after being trapped for over an hour, i tink your energy all exhausted liao lah. u go sleep. eh, how come in army so eng one? so, now army very senang one izzit?Originally posted by SBS3625D:I can think of some more songs with coming home themes, but I lazy to identify them.![]()
Cos I not army.Originally posted by littlestream:after being trapped for over an hour, i tink your energy all exhausted liao lah. u go sleep. eh, how come in army so eng one? so, now army very senang one izzit?![]()
Originally posted by SBS3625D:Cos I not army.
Next week you all won't see me.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
wei wei wei......is the joke on me or on you ley?![]()
i was writing to ah bear.........and that i found the pig on the amazon site.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you're only saying that to make us happy right?
har? u not in army meh? oh, i see. must use correct term izzit?Originally posted by SBS3625D:Cos I not army.
Next week you all won't see me.![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:eh.. what time is the dinner tomorrow??
awww............xie xie in advance.Originally posted by the Bear:if i find another, i send to you
oh okay...Originally posted by the Bear:half past 6?
i think