Originally posted by sbst275:They found harmful materials in cosmetics from PRC
i am so totally creeped out.Originally posted by the Bear:i was there in australia when that happened
saw it in the news
Food peeeeekkkksss !!!!!Originally posted by elindra:I'm going thru to see how to fill in the club 30 blog
u would be ...ahem...getting in the way...ahem...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Zora, since we so near to each other, should come out for breakfast instead nearby.
VK,Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Zora, since we so near to each other, should come out for breakfast instead nearby.
Er hem.....ladies dim sum session? No probs! ANytime!Originally posted by zoragirl:VK,
sure...
elindra and bear also quite near to us...
next time can meet up for dim sum again.
awwwwOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Before I leave sg with my broken heart. (bear dont want me....)
oh i wan to try the sambal/balachan fish ?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Er hem.....ladies dim sum session? No probs! ANytime!
Before I leave sg with my broken heart. (bear dont want me....)
laurence wont want me.....he prefers backside.Originally posted by laurence82:awwww
*pats pats kitty on the shoulder*![]()
bear always breaking hearts......Originally posted by zoragirl:oh i wan to try the sambal/balachan fish ?
when u leaving ? dun leave can or not ?
bear, where r u ? u breaking someone's heart....
sorry, that i chose stellagirl over uOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:laurence wont want me.....he prefers backside.
500ml can of carlsburg.....dam shiok to let go some emotions.