can't get TOO big also leh... there is this very small road in the tea plantation we want to goOriginally posted by the Bear:get a mini bus lah
on the spot eat half the basket liao lo....Originally posted by the Bear:can fit in the car or not?
bring some home and shareshare
you also going to sleep at the same time bear does?Originally posted by zoragirl:good nite bear....
and good nite to all![]()
More like our outing blog laOriginally posted by hisoka:food blog for club 30?![]()
no photos and anyway all ir emember about the outings is eating and more eatingOriginally posted by elindra:More like our outing blog la
You can contribute articles too.
Will post under yr name
Just pm it to me
Basically outings, about us etc.
Just need to get it arranged.
Still lots of stuff to fill in
Originally posted by hisoka:no photos and anyway all ir emember about the outings is eating and more eating![]()
hahah tat would be ALOT of postsOriginally posted by elindra:More like our outing blog la
You can contribute articles too.
Will post under yr name
Just pm it to me
Basically outings, about us etc.
Just need to get it arranged.
Still lots of stuff to fill in