who ? ferret ?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:huh..hug me..? got pple jealous how..
no such things at home......Originally posted by av98m:well go satisfy it then![]()
no have nice tea....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wei wei..zora ..how u feeling...? get some nice tea to drink...help to heal ..![]()
go to nearest 7-11Originally posted by bluejuice:no such things at home......
i have the HBO pak at home....daddy keep complaining "why the movie repeat one ?"Originally posted by the Bear:all right.. watching the tv.. Starhub are pushing the HBO Pack
it used to be about 7 or 8 movies which they show a day.. then it repeats.. now with the 4 HBO channels it has become like 4 movies per day and they repeat very often
NO la..Originally posted by av98m:go to nearest 7-11![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:no have nice tea....
but i will try to get some over weekend bah....saw rose bud tea.
Originally posted by zoragirl:i have the HBO pak at home....daddy keep complaining "why the movie repeat one ?"
why notOriginally posted by bluejuice:NO la..
can't do that..
because my throat is still a bit sore ...Originally posted by av98m:why not![]()
the reason why i take the HBO Pack coz the serial "Entourage" used to be in channel 60...Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. these days i don't watch the thing.. i only got HBO the basic channel 60..
and also, they separated the cartoons into Cartoon Network and Boomerang.. i like the cartoons in Boomerang.. like Looney Tunes
can i 'sabo' some ?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i just bought a box of cheap american ginseng tea $8.80..
i forgo buying the $85 Korean one...too expensive leh..
Originally posted by zoragirl:can i 'sabo' some ?
btw, which brand of rose bud tea u buy huh ?
ken hirai!! when I first saw his face I was like wtf, he looks more lebanese than japaneseOriginally posted by zoragirl:
ah, then too bad. have to waitOriginally posted by bluejuice:because my throat is still a bit sore ...![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:the reason why i take the HBO Pack coz the serial "Entourage" used to be in channel 60...
then stop airing, later i found out they will air in one of the pack, so i juz sign the package lor...
daddy tot i was being thoughtful for him...keekeekee
thank you!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i bought in JB shopping mall....got lavender too (i bought one too)..
their green tea ice cream is a must-eat when i go there..
next outing, i pack some in separate bags for u...
u reach home, put in air-tight container hor.
I used to listen to this a lot, now the CD is buried somewhere behind my other CDsOriginally posted by the Bear:buena vista social club.. i love the album
1st track too
Originally posted by av98m:I used to listen to this a lot, now the CD is buried somewhere behind my other CDs![]()