its for your own good. right, LF?Originally posted by the Bear:i have no idea what you are talking about
Originally posted by zoragirl:sorry i find another MV better sound quality...
I have a whole bunch of tapioca chipsOriginally posted by bluejuice:I have a craving for potato chips![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Tata Young is engaged...I was slow to learn that.![]()
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Ferret:I have a whole bunch of tapioca chips![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:I have a whole bunch of tapioca chips![]()
I knew thatOriginally posted by the Bear:
wah kaoz... u have been laughing at me for whole night riaos lah !Originally posted by av98m:HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!
let's just say... I have another 50 packs to go ?Originally posted by the Bear:just how much tapioca chips did you buy?
Originally posted by av98m:*reminds himself to teach bear to sing the ping guan/liang jing ru duets*![]()
but..but its really so funny!!!!! esp the old auntie deciding that you are cmi and asking the person 10 metres away to help !!!Originally posted by Ferret:wah kaoz... u have been laughing at me for whole night riaos lah !![]()
wah lau ehOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:
Originally posted by av98m:its for your own good. right, LF?![]()
what the ?!!?Originally posted by av98m:but..but its really so funny!!!!! esp the old auntie deciding that you are cmi and asking the person 10 metres away to help !!!![]()
Originally posted by elindra:*busy updating the blog*
Ah Juice had been nice and kind enough to do up the ones for Waraku outings)
yah yah, I need to type and print out the lyrics with hanyu pinyin and make him watch the MVs as well. and explain the lyrics so he knows WTF he's singing.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:AV, you want me to remind u to teach bear to Sing that song to Z...?
His name is Victor.Originally posted by zoragirl:bear,
i dun think you tube have that song...
but this one...her duet with ping guang (dunno his english name)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xj3FyVAigS0