Originally posted by the Bear:you were photographer.. i supplied camera
Originally posted by Keii:I have got something, kinda important to tell everyone in here. Will spill the beans in abit. Be right back.
hehhee i used to work at a ktv pub... shiok... wat other job let u smoke, drink, sing song, play games as WORK?Originally posted by zoragirl:hi tare...
i only know one pub which someone brought me to the other time at serangoon....nice place!
i m still thinking shld we go for room one or pub one....
rb.. in here, tat would require a miracle... *sob*Originally posted by realitybites:aiyo how to lose weight liddat
now aircon room cannot smoke unless it's designated areaOriginally posted by tare:hehhee i used to work at a ktv pub... shiok... wat other job let u smoke, drink, sing song, play games as WORK?
Originally posted by elindra:Btw hor after I finish posting all the archives of our food outings
Do you guys want me to post yr travel photos on the blog as well?
Or just misc crap![]()
tareOriginally posted by tare:rb.. in here, tat would require a miracle... *sob*
tat's why must go those pubs tat's ground level de... just open door and smoke!Originally posted by sbst275:now aircon room cannot smoke unless it's designated area
hehehe sleepiness won over curiousity...Originally posted by bluejuice:going to bed liao... tired..
Originally posted by tare:tat's why must go those pubs tat's ground level de... just open door and smoke!
i like woof woof and meow meowOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:i want to go Norah's Ark at JB..
and play with the hundreds of woof woof and meow meows...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am oso sleepy liao...
i need to put the cucumber thingy on my eyes 2nite...
2 nite kana 4-5 hours each...aiyooo.
LF u wanna remove eye bags issit? try chilled used tea bags..Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am oso sleepy liao...
i need to put the cucumber thingy on my eyes 2nite...
2 nite kana 4-5 hours each...aiyooo.
yah lor!!! she's saying no pm no discount!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:oi.. go PM kittyn before you go sleep
Looks like some things haven't changed.Originally posted by the Bear:watching History Channel.. Christmas was celebrated in the past by drinking heavily and brawling