traditional christmas celebration anyone?Originally posted by the Bear:watching History Channel.. Christmas was celebrated in the past by drinking heavily and brawling
Originally posted by tare:LF u wanna remove eye bags issit? try chilled used tea bags..
*ahem* kittyn is me lah... kitty-n-meow mah..Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:huh...who is kittyn?
Originally posted by zoragirl:hi all....
sleeping now....
good nite!
Originally posted by zoragirl:hi all....
sleeping now....
good nite!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Nitez Zora....take good rest hor...if not, someone "xin deng".
tis sounds a bit salah when kittn is online ...Originally posted by udontknowme:i wanna play woth meow meow and woof woofs too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:i wanna play woth meow meow and woof woofs too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:and then?
anyway... go and PM lah
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:PM liao lah
Uncle Bear very naggy....!
hahhhahaa and i dun play with ppl i "dunknow"... hahahaOriginally posted by tare:tis sounds a bit salah when kittn is online ...
Originally posted by the Bear:noah's ark
hmmm.. wonder if we can go have a looksee, then go makan somewhere
i think this time, got a few people driving already
yups... got a 10% discount...Originally posted by the Bear:and then?
there's a discount involved you know?
tomorrow, i think i'll go to Page One to buy some books before i go home
Originally posted by tare:pinky bear... must talk abt AFL @ murphy's leh... hehehe... i got post on my blog but there's no pic
Originally posted by the Bear:and then?
there's a discount involved you know?
tomorrow, i think i'll go to Page One to buy some books before i go home
and hor... no one is to mention abt giant baby!Originally posted by KittynMeow:yups... got a 10% discount...![]()
I will laOriginally posted by tare:pinky bear... must talk abt AFL @ murphy's leh... hehehe... i got post on my blog but there's no pic
=(Originally posted by KittynMeow:hahhhahaa and i dun play with ppl i "dunknow"... hahaha