Originally posted by Keii:Okay okay... I got the part in the documentary!
But that wasn't what I wanted to tell you guys.
As some of you already know, or guessed. We have decided, to tell you guys about this.
We've been meaning to tell you guys, but worry about what would happen. So here goes.
Me and tare, are together. For a solid 5 months already.
Originally posted by the Bear:i hammer you.. thought what.. tell us something we don't know
Originally posted by tare:
erm.. it's tat obvious?
Originally posted by tare:
erm.. it's tat obvious?
x2Originally posted by KittynMeow:think this is definitely not the kinda response keii expected... hahahahhaa
Originally posted by Keii:I think too much.
Apart from the documentary, and that... Pfft. You guys can go sleep now.
I no need to wait.... i see it everytime I meet the panda for dinner... hahahahahahOriginally posted by elindra:x2![]()
We were just waiting for the 2 of them to admit it nia![]()
erm.. actually if u r blind u can't be taking photos leh...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i blind oso can see lah..
Originally posted by KittynMeow:I no need to wait.... i see it everytime I meet the panda for dinner... hahahahahah
hehehe you two think too much liow....Originally posted by tare:erm.. actually if u r blind u can't be taking photos leh...
but the reactions are kinda relieving...
like you and z.......?????????Originally posted by the Bear:well, always like that.. we see everything around us.. except what happens to us
Ahem ahem. Of course. Of course.Originally posted by the Bear:well, always like that.. we see everything around us.. except what happens to us
Originally posted by KittynMeow:like you and z.......?????????
of cos must think mah.. my brain is not thr for display de leh...Originally posted by KittynMeow:hehehe you two think too much liow....
Originally posted by the Bear:well.. uhh.. i dunno
this, really dunno
need us to help u ask her?Originally posted by the Bear:well.. uhh.. i dunno
this, really dunno
ok lah.... so far from wat i see, keii is too shy to pump mushiness level any higher in public!! hahahahahahaOriginally posted by Keii:Now that it's out... will... try... to... keep... mushiness level... low...