Originally posted by the Bear:well, always like that.. we see everything around us.. except what happens to us
diversion tactic at work here...Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. wait a minute.. we're here to bug keii.. not me
btw.. the fatum coming back.. let him have a week with his folks, we go makan at carnivore.. then.. he wants.. Signboard Seafood!
Not in front of you though... I'm always at the butt of all jokes. Somehow it justs comes back to me.Originally posted by KittynMeow:ok lah.... so far from wat i see, keii is too shy to pump mushiness level any higher in public!! hahahahahaha![]()
hahhhahahhaha *pat pat*Originally posted by Keii:Not in front of you though... I'm always at the butt of all jokes. Somehow it justs comes back to me.![]()
urs more interesting mahOriginally posted by the Bear:hey.. wait a minute.. we're here to bug keii.. not me
btw.. the fatum coming back.. let him have a week with his folks, we go makan at carnivore.. then.. he wants.. Signboard Seafood!

Originally posted by tare:urs more interesting mah
and if z joins in for dinner, it makes the whole outing at signboard all the more awesome for bear.... hahahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:awww... c'mon.. Signboard Seafood is good!
i shyOriginally posted by KittynMeow:hahhhahahhaha *pat pat*
I leave the rest of the "sayanging" to tare to give to you... hahaha
*choke*Originally posted by tare:i shy![]()
Originally posted by KittynMeow:and if z joins in for dinner, it makes the whole outing at signboard all the more awesome for bear.... hahahaha
with the amt of food we eat, i think they'll major lugi!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:I wonder if we successfully matchmake, can he waive the angpow $ for the wedding dinner...
ain't u glad?Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i think i'll have to ferry her there from work if we do... coz she doesn't know where it is and she's working a stone's throw from where i work
so.. when going to Signboard Seafood?
hopefully, they've got those mutant crabs again
Originally posted by udontknowme:oh!
other than not liking seafood with shells, i also dun like those like steamed whole fish with lots of bones...
Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i think i'll have to ferry her there from work if we do... coz she doesn't know where it is and she's working a stone's throw from where i work
so.. when going to Signboard Seafood?
hopefully, they've got those mutant crabs again
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:this means...everybody out of the car..no tonpang-ing...
quiet sweet moment travel time...
aiyo..after eating, u 2 go out lor...
we will siam after that..
Originally posted by the Bear:... and.. i shy