Will the kittens learn to eat carrots and a vegetable diet?Originally posted by the Bear:
Originally posted by bluejuice:not that nice. because the left and right is smack in btwn the 2 and 5 number button..
feel is not that good..
Originally posted by bluejuice:not that nice. because the left and right is smack in btwn the 2 and 5 number button..
feel is not that good..
it looks nice with the lightings.. looks.. but.. not that good to use.. haiz..Originally posted by the Bear:yeah... i wonder why the heck they designed it like that...
how about the one my aunt is using?
this => MOTOSLVR L72
wah lau.. as soon as i said it.. it started pouring!!!Originally posted by bluejuice:no rain at my place leh...
Originally posted by Wanda:Will the kittens learn to eat carrots and a vegetable diet?
I know of someone whose rabbit lives very harmoniously with their many cats...and the rabbits loves to be groomed by the cats....it's really so sweet.![]()
The SE k850 - the buttons are very small and far apart when you do sms-ing.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:izzit..hmm...
i go down to the shop and try try the phone 1st..
Yeah, I like most furry, gentle animals...and I understand rabbits can be toilet-trained even...to do their business at a specific place, so they're not so dumb after all.Originally posted by the Bear:i like rabbits.. and if you train them, they're really sweet and affectionate
but most of all, i like the lops.. they're really dumber than the usual bunnies but they're really good natured and gentle
oh oh oh.. watching Austin Stevens, the fella who photographs deadly snakes, he got bitten by a death adder.. and he has this pump thing to suck the poison out... he went to hospital and got shot full of antivenom anyway..
Originally posted by av98m:CB, I wanted to go swimming. I need the endorphin release![]()
fuck, the traffic in orchard was madness, not helped by the traffic police disrupting traffic to let the ASEAN CD motherfuckers through, endangering both predestrians and the traffic policemen themselves
fuck, let these CBs travel like the rest of us and see if that does not motivate them to work harder on the congestion problem![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Yeah, I like most furry, gentle animals...and I understand rabbits can be toilet-trained even...to do their business at a specific place, so they're not so dumb after all.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:The SE k850 - the buttons are very small and far apart when you do sms-ing.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:got one idea to let out your steam...!
fill your washing face basin with water and dipped your head in..
...(remember the ears oso must submerged into the water)...
after a while, quiet and shut out from the external noises, you will feel better.
Give it a try..
Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
although i would rather bathe av
I prefer Magnolia oneOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:* just glup down one Anlene mango yoghurt... now getting another one to eat*![]()
Actually no need lah...as long as you know the features you want..can look online.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hah...alamak, i think i will go down to the shop and try every phone..
Originally posted by udontknowme:i still like meow meows best....
and i saw this chinchilla at this pet store...omg...so damn adorable!!!!!!![]()
and rats.heh
Did you have pet cats before, udon?Originally posted by udontknowme:i still like meow meows best....
and i saw this chinchilla at this pet store...omg...so damn adorable!!!!!!![]()
and rats.heh