ferret,Originally posted by Ferret:arrggghhhhh
Originally posted by Ferret:arrggghhhhh
Originally posted by zoragirl:ferret,
u ok ?
i logging off...then see u in with the "arrgg..."
wat happen ?
Originally posted by zoragirl:bear,
maybe you may want to call Salvation army if they need mattress.
if they want, they will go to your house collect...(no transport cost)
as for mattress, bluejuice mention about mega mattress...good choice.
I found my mattress in takashimaya...a little expensive but they tailor to your needs..
Originally posted by zoragirl:logging off....
nite nite all!
ferret, i sayang u.....dun get too upset!
Originally posted by jetta:yoo hoo, anybody home?![]()
How did I know you would reply?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
Aiyah, how come? Classes starting soon? Have a good one then.Originally posted by udontknowme:mi going off soon!
hello and bye jetta~
okz lor been walking alot recently managed to lose 2-3 kgsOriginally posted by jetta:How did I know you would reply?![]()
Ho boh?
Congrats! You're making me feel guilty about not exercising, you know.Originally posted by hisoka:okz lor been walking alot recently managed to lose 2-3 kgs![]()
don't worry in keeping with the conservation of mass, when some pple lose mass others will gain massOriginally posted by jetta:Congrats! You're making me feel guilty about not exercising, you know.
This time of year very difficult to lose weight leh. Thanksgiving is on Thursday, followed by days and days of leftovers. Then comes Christmas and New Year's. How liddat?Originally posted by hisoka:don't worry in keeping with the conservation of mass, when some pple lose mass others will gain mass![]()
sounds like it and with all the goading going aroundOriginally posted by jetta:This time of year very difficult to lose weight leh. Thanksgiving is on Thursday, followed by days and days of leftovers. Then comes Christmas and New Year's. How liddat?
BTW, it sounds like ah Bear has a thing for ah Zora. True or not?![]()
MG! Ho boh? LTNS! Thanks!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:jetta!
Congrats again on your appointment as mod of the SO forum.
It's your responsibility to share all details with me hor.Originally posted by hisoka:sounds like it and with all the goading going around![]()
well, i haven't actually seen them tmming in person YET![]()
i recently not so updated been busy. must ask ferret and LFOriginally posted by jetta:It's your responsibility to share all details with me hor.People here so far away, gossip-deprived.
Indeed. It takes lots of self-control to not over-indulge oneself during this time of the year. And it's worse for people living in the winter climes as there are less opportunities to burn off the calories outdoors because of the snow and shorter daylight hours.Originally posted by jetta:This time of year very difficult to lose weight leh. Thanksgiving is on Thursday, followed by days and days of leftovers. Then comes Christmas and New Year's. How liddat?
BTW, it sounds like ah Bear has a thing for ah Zora. True or not?![]()