I seeOriginally posted by elindra:Wah piang!!
So many outing pictures lost!
I think Rhonda must have taken some pictures!!!!
I'll ask her tomorrow. If there are pics on photobucket or something I'll steal the pics from her!
Err sbst not yet la. Maybe next yr after my honeymoon hahaha
Scary thought though
daddy watching animal planet, brother on channel 55....Originally posted by av98m:ah
I'm still a little suprised he released an all english album, thankfully its not bad.
watching abbey road as well? its on starworld
Originally posted by zoragirl:daddy watching animal planet, brother on channel 55....
maybe i will juz surf the website...
the one at shenton way? opp the old treasury i think... the 1 level building with open air carpark rite?Originally posted by elindra:Really.
It's carpeted
Lots of gold trimmings
Plush Leather sofas
They have cushions too
And a Giant TV
And the rooms are all very roomy
Really look like those La Sup Clubs u see in movies lor
Wa...Originally posted by elindra:You know I am going through all the old posts and it's AMAZING how many pub nights we have![]()
Although all no pics
Scary because:
1. I will turn obese or fatter than I already am
2. I'll look old
3. I get stretch marks
4. The pain
5. The pain of raising a kid for the next 20 yrs(most scary part)
6. I'm actually a MOM
7. Lost of Freedom
8. Lost of Privacy
9. I have to think twice before using the F word while gaming
10. No time for my games
11. A kid that destroys the house
Originally posted by elindra:My language in WoW is very colourful one wor
Even MPB went![]()
I can go something like
"What the F are you doing? Do you know how to F-king play? How can you even pull aggro when f-king instructions been said? What kind of f-king moron are you plus other Knn, and other hokkien swear words![]()
Emotions run very high in a raidOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
x2Originally posted by elindra:Scary because:
1. I will turn obese or fatter than I already am
2. I'll look old
3. I get stretch marks
4. The pain
5. The pain of raising a kid for the next 20 yrs(most scary part)
6. I'm actually a MOM
7. Lost of Freedom
8. Lost of Privacy
9. I have to think twice before using the F word while gaming
10. No time for my games
11. A kid that destroys the house
Reminds me of my BMT platoon sergeant.Originally posted by elindra:"What the F are you doing? Do you know how to F-king play? How can you even pull aggro when f-king instructions been said? What kind of f-king moron are you plus other Knn, and other hokkien swear words![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Reminds me of my BMT platoon sergeant.
Every single sentence he says must have a swear word of some sort even when he's happy.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:We dont' have pics of No Sighboard and Sighboard seafood too right![]()
Originally posted by tare:Scary because:
1. I will turn obese or fatter than I already am i oledi am
2. I'll look old i'm oledi old
3. I get stretch marks i also oledi have
4. The pain back pain NOT enuff meh??!!!
5. The pain of raising a kid for the next 20 yrs(most scary part) not sure i want to live TAT long
6. I'm actually a MOMfriends my age all oledi bec one -_-"
7. Lost of Freedom i rather u just kill me
8. Lost of Privacy pls kill and bury me
9. I have to think twice before using the F word while gaming i use the F word even when i'm no gamer
10. No time for my games i dun even have time for my dog!!
11. A kid that destroys the house i oledi have a dog!!!![]()
i have but with my mobile de leh... 2nd one i think LF took picsOriginally posted by elindra:We dont' have pics of No Sighboard and Sighboard seafood too right![]()