Why don't you like seafood?Originally posted by popikachu:ee yer... all seafood lai de...
i dun really like seafood haha
Originally posted by elindra:Wah! AV is quite the artist!!!
And seeing the replies in SC, the drugs they are on are heavier than I thought
They insist CSJ did not backstab CSTOriginally posted by elindra:Wah! AV is quite the artist!!!
And seeing the replies in SC, the drugs they are on are heavier than I thought
what abt it...what r u thinking.............Originally posted by av98m:*looks at udon's avatar*
We can go Changi Village for lunchOriginally posted by Fatum:I still wan hawker fare leh ....
I need to reconnect to my heartland roots ....![]()
I kinda like the hangingOriginally posted by udontknowme:what abt it...what r u thinking.............
and....i no like seafood....=\
my mom bought this macaroon madness thingy from starbucks...it's really really good!!
tho......i dun ever go to starbucks....cos...it's such a ripoff
Originally posted by Fatum:I still wan hawker fare leh ....
I need to reconnect to my heartland roots ....![]()
hmm...Originally posted by elindra:Why don't you like seafood?
Coz of the smell?
Fresh ones dun have the fishy smell at all
I think they onyl worship CSJ coz he seems to sacrifice everything for the countryOriginally posted by sbst275:They insist CSJ did not backstab CST
Anyway sooner or later, there will be one SC thread over the clearing of HDB blocks in WP's area
i want go cycling!Originally posted by elindra:We can go Changi Village for lunch
Then we can go cycling, boozing,fishing and what not then go to Catiana to eat pasta![]()

Maybe tml we'll see him on TV again w/ the ASEAN summitOriginally posted by elindra:I think they onyl worship CSJ coz he seems to sacrifice everything for the country
The thing is the MIW dun even consider him a threat if not he will have the same fate as Francis Seow
Anyway why can't they get it into their heads that jsut because others disagree about CSJ, doesn't mean they are licking the boots of MIW
Originally posted by elindra:I think they onyl worship CSJ coz he seems to sacrifice everything for the country
The thing is the MIW dun even consider him a threat if not he will have the same fate as Francis Seow
Anyway why can't they get it into their heads that jsut because others disagree about CSJ, doesn't mean they are licking the boots of MIW
Chicken wings!Originally posted by the Bear:or what about this?
this one, av has not been to
yumyum
Originally posted by Fatum:when when when ? .... !!!!!!
so the changi thing is an onz ! ? ....
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:any suggestions for food in the west
not too expensive, not to 'jelaaat' type ahhh![]()