hi wanda....Originally posted by Wanda:I see....so the banana boi has been prepositioning to different bois...
Hi Zoragal.
that's done by AV.Originally posted by SevenEleven:who drew all this?![]()
Yuan4 zhe shang4 gou1.Originally posted by Ferret:that's nothing new.
from what i know, many have fell prey to his clutches
what's that for?Originally posted by Ferret:that's done by AV.
pls note the spiky stuff in the background.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Yuan4 zhe shang4 gou1.
You don't have to force the willing.![]()
It's been a lazy day...woke up rather late this morning, and now have to cook some lunch.Originally posted by zoragirl:hi wanda....
how's your day so far ?
I think stella girl is one of them..Originally posted by Ferret:that's nothing new.
from what i know, many have fell prey to his clutches
seriously. u might NOT wanna know.Originally posted by SevenEleven:what's that for?![]()
I miss thailand also...miss the food, and the spending power I have when I'm there.Originally posted by kopiosatu:shiok. everytime feel happy when i call thailand![]()
U R HERE !Originally posted by bluejuice:I think stella girl is one of them..![]()
yes, the crab was really good~Originally posted by zoragirl:hi kopio
so u get to go in to the restaurant the other day ?
Har...din know that's a spiky stuff...oh...it must be the trucheon...so des neh!Originally posted by Ferret:that's done by AV.
pls note the spiky stuff in the background.![]()
...................................Originally posted by kopiosatu:yes, the crab was really good~
but i couldn't finish my main course because of the pizza in between.
my accomodation is covered liaoOriginally posted by Wanda:I miss thailand also...miss the food, and the spending power I have when I'm there.![]()
Yes u guessed right !Originally posted by Wanda:Har...din know that's a spiky stuff...oh...it must be the trucheon...so des neh!
Okie..i go cook vegetables for lunch...cya! Have a good day.![]()
the other topic? huh?Originally posted by Ferret:U R HERE !
did u catch the other topic ? did u ? did u ?![]()
went to run some errands early in the morning....Originally posted by Wanda:It's been a lazy day...woke up rather late this morning, and now have to cook some lunch.
How's yours? Looking forward to more gluttony?![]()
Then? Stay with the 21 yr old gal.? Cannot !Originally posted by kopiosatu:my accomodation is covered liao
i was told not to stay in a hotel when i'm in bkk![]()
errmmm...no. maybe laterOriginally posted by zoragirl:hi av,
u bought the memory stick for yr SE ?
21 yr old gal?Originally posted by Wanda:Then? Stay with the 21 yr old gal.? Cannot !![]()
i love the crab pasta and the dessert...oh & the white wine...u tried ?Originally posted by kopiosatu:yes, the crab was really good~
but i couldn't finish my main course because of the pizza in between.
i'm not really into the elegant dinner sort.Originally posted by zoragirl:i love the crab pasta and the dessert...oh & the white wine...u tried ?
maybe next time we will organise one to go there for dinner....
u join us next time lah?