It's at 72-13 Mohamed Sultan Road, and a long way to walk from the bus stop. An extensive collection of his work is on display.Originally posted by Wanda:The mercs one I saw already...somewhat. Where is the andy warhol exhibit? And what's on exhibition?![]()
I didn't look in details..only looked from the outside.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:It's at 72-13 Mohamed Sultan Road, and a long way to walk from the bus stop. An extensive collection of his work is on display.
How was the MB exhibition?
protein drink see what you drink hor. wait is those protein shakes that will make you gain weight de......Originally posted by tare:protein drink and all cos my bro SAW the way i walk and got worried... want me to take and help recover faster wor...
slimming pill cos all these gluttony sessions DO show up de lor... and now tat i can't exercise... but no worries, now i only take my painkiller WHEN i'm in pain... :p
Yup, but his work was made for mass reproduction.Originally posted by Wanda:I didn't look in details..only looked from the outside.There is a sports convertible that you can take photo with...and a salon. There is a workshop where they're gonna explain their design concept, etc. but not sure what time.
The andy warhol works? Replicates ah?
Yeah...his pop art.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Yup, but his work was made for mass reproduction.
Ferret doesn't want to have little ferrets ? ...Originally posted by Ferret:Have I told u guys how much I hate kids ???????![]()
IF U HAVE TO BLARDY TAKE UR PETS OUT ON A BLARDY LEASH, I DONT SEE WHY U CANT DO THE SAME FOR UR KIDS !![]()
NO I DONT !!!!!!Originally posted by Fatum:Ferret doesn't want to have little ferrets ? ...
poor ferret ....![]()
small ferrets would be nice .....Originally posted by Ferret:NO I DONT !!!!!!
Grrrrrr...!!!!!!!
the blardy tyke made a mad dash, crashed into me and tripped....and the blardy mother was glaring at me like its my fault ?!!?!!???!?!?!
.............Originally posted by Fatum:small ferrets would be nice .....
and when next time you have small ferrets ... maybe you'd do the same also ...![]()
Dear ferret, you're talking to a guy who wants to have at least 4 little fatums...Originally posted by Ferret:.............![]()
U DONT UNDERSTAND !
@%@#%@#@%@#%#@@#%@#%#@%@#
-rOar-
Simi SLR? I din bother to pay attention lah...but got 2 or 3 cars on display.Originally posted by stellazio:Wanda, did the mercs showroom bring in the SLR?![]()
Get him away from me !!!!Originally posted by Wanda:Dear ferret, you're talking to a guy who wants to have at least 4 little fatums...
?Originally posted by sbst275:Looks like we are going to watch a sympathy show in the news tonight
Today is the start of the ASEAN summitOriginally posted by Fatum:?

Originally posted by Fatum:I'm touching down coming saturday afternoon ...![]()