And Atobe made a badge tooOriginally posted by sbst275:Today is the start of the ASEAN summitSo ppl like CSJ might want to do funny things to get the attention of the western media
Anyway, wat's w/ ppl at SC... The badge Bear made kena twisted
Originally posted by Ferret:.............![]()
U DONT UNDERSTAND !
@%@#%@#@%@#%#@@#%@#%#@%@#
-rOar-
my curtains protect me from harmful sunlightOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:pengkang karchng.
you have been assimilated into the armyOriginally posted by stellazio:i also just woke up.. wtf man, even though i slept at 3, i can't sleep past 12 anymore.![]()
It's Bear'sOriginally posted by elindra:And Atobe made a badge too
The thing is that the deer made sense in that China thread!
where is it?Originally posted by sbst275:It's Bear's
sibei sian.. less then 12 hours to book in..Originally posted by av98m:you have been assimilated into the army![]()
It's at Speakers CornerOriginally posted by stellazio:where is it?![]()
so luckyOriginally posted by av98m:my curtains protect me from harmful sunlight![]()
It's Army LifeOriginally posted by stellazio:sibei sian.. less then 12 hours to book in..![]()
Qualitywise and taste-wise I think Sun with Moon is betterOriginally posted by Wanda:Pinky bear, did you enjoy the food at sun and moon? How is it compared to waraku?
Morning SC.![]()
u woke up to laugh at meOriginally posted by av98m:just woke up