Originally posted by av98m:what the.....it read fine on my PC!!!
errr....I've never had to finalise any Cd or DVD I burnt from my PC before. the ones I passed to you last time were fine weren't they?Originally posted by the Bear:did you finalise it?
this is weird. wonder if ah blue's one worksOriginally posted by zoragirl:initially i tot my car audio got problem, so i brought up to test on my lappy....
also can't work...![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:my family members and colliks say i always smile foolishly in front of the pc
they didnt know i was reading sgforums
no excess fluids or sth right?Originally posted by av98m:I was completely out of jewel cases or sleeves so I gave the CDs as they were. But some scratching should not render them unreadable leh ><
si kar chuah, make me angry before you book in later issit?Originally posted by stellazio:no excess fluids or sth right?![]()
run few rounds in the field if u cant sleep....Originally posted by stellazio:sibei sian ar.. take nap now later tonight cannot sleep.![]()
it shld beOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
-paws zora-Originally posted by zoragirl:hi ferret,
how r u ?
kinda of miss u yesterday at the dinner.....
saw the pics ?
dun cry.....i sayang u....Originally posted by Ferret:-paws zora-![]()
i wanna gooooo de.
work work woooorrrk !!!!![]()
sayang....me ?Originally posted by zoragirl:dun cry.....i sayang u....
u really beri the busy hor!
take a break lah....