Originally posted by thinkpeople:Since WP is a subsidiary of the PAP, an attack on WP is an indirect hit on the PAP. A PAP mole will not be so stupid to go against its own endorsed opposition party, they should be wacking SDP, right ?
You can PM the password for the blog to a few trusted souls then we can contribute contentOriginally posted by elindra:Btw I have created the Club 30 Blog
Nothing there yet
http://club30sgforums.blogspot.com/
Oh ya I created a club 30 email too
[email protected]
Mine worked fine...Originally posted by av98m:this is weird. wonder if ah blue's one works![]()
think no need to share password, the blog can have a few accounts contributing to it type also canOriginally posted by av98m:You can PM the password for the blog to a few trusted souls then we can contribute content![]()
oooooo... !Originally posted by elindra:Btw I have created the Club 30 Blog
Nothing there yet
[email protected]
you very free hor pinkybear?Originally posted by elindra:Btw I have created the Club 30 Blog
Nothing there yet
[email protected]
your timing very zun, I just sent sms to you and then I see your postOriginally posted by bluejuice:Mine worked fine...
is it because mine is just the data file while for zora's need to convert to a version which is able to read in the car???
btw.. the bluetooth headset is working already. was searching the internet for the default passcode as well as how to reset the thing.. my phone wasn't reading the device at all..
Originally posted by elindra:Btw I have created the Club 30 Blog
Nothing there yet
[email protected]
hanor.. I posted the reply, then i heard my phone sms come in..Originally posted by av98m:your timing very zun, I just sent sms to you and then I see your post
no leh, yours and zoras are exactly the same compilation!!! I burnt them both together!!![]()
I dunno *scratch head*Originally posted by bluejuice:hanor.. I posted the reply, then i heard my phone sms come in..![]()
so i can pass zora my disc then??
but she still won't be able to play in her car...
her car player can read mp3s??? oh.. thought her car's is a normal CD reader.. must ask her later..Originally posted by av98m:I dunno *scratch head*
but her car's player can read mp3s what, so it should never have been an issue. maybe you pass to her lor, there is a small chance her copy somehow kena damaged
heng yours can read, that means it not my faultOriginally posted by bluejuice:her car player can read mp3s??? oh.. thought her car's is a normal CD reader.. must ask her later..
In any case, since she tried to use her disc on her computer, there is still a disk error, so maybe hers is damaged somehow..
I'll pass her mine next time I see her..
hows yr day so far ?Originally posted by elindra:Hi hi Zora
dont have "s" behind de ?Originally posted by elindra:We are Club 30
And the blog was created due to various requests ma
I'm not going to be the only one updating it ok
I am one of those peopleOriginally posted by Ferret:dont have "s" behind de ?
who request de. lai lai name those ppl![]()
i came home.. then realised that I missed out on a CD. Thought I left it at Sun with Moon. After looking through my bag, then I realise it was between the book. So perhaps the book sorta sandwiched it and it wasn't scratched/damaged..Originally posted by zoragirl:hi bluejuice,
i was telling av tat it could be i juz put into my bag and maybe kana damage i oso dun no....
*sigh*