I was thinking of NORMAL ppl...Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. i think lunch or dinner.. it'll be at least $80 for a few of us
I'll try = ) that is if time permitsOriginally posted by the Bear:should drop in more often
hi.....Originally posted by realitybites:Hello everyone![]()

wei.Originally posted by bluejuice:I was thinking of NORMAL ppl...
not club 30's people..![]()
*paralysed with laughter*Originally posted by Ferret:wei.
i am normal![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:hi.....
i am nice. r u ?![]()
what the !?!!?Originally posted by av98m:*paralysed with laughter*
hope that's not everyday!Originally posted by realitybites:![]()
On days that I dun BITE I guess I m nice![]()
so i wish u fantasize daily....Originally posted by realitybites:![]()
On days that I dun BITE I guess I m nice![]()
Well that dependsOriginally posted by bluejuice:hope that's not everyday!![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm still not packed yet ! ...![]()
MAP ?!!!Originally posted by the Bear:grrrr... had to go get a bunch of contacts for tomorrow's site recce
and got to get map some more

just throw everything u wan into bags and go...!Originally posted by Fatum:I'm still not packed yet ! ...![]()
Originally posted by realitybites:MAP ?!!!
Is the site big or wat ?![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm still not packed yet ! ...![]()
I've been getting chubbier and chubbier ...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:quick come back...lots of local food WAITING for you...
Originally posted by tare:okie the crystal jade thing is funny... the TS called for me.. shall i reply??
i dunno.Originally posted by tare:okie the crystal jade thing is funny... the TS called for me.. shall i reply??
Originally posted by Fatum:I've been getting chubbier and chubbier ...![]()
cannot ... I've too many stuff liao ... yesterday i gave away all my remaining fishing tackle to friends ... i'm only taking two reels back ....Originally posted by Ferret:just throw everything u wan into bags and go...!![]()